Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Faro Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Faro Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 24, 2016
Lovely car. Good smooth service.
Nothing to dislike
9.0
GuyMay 30, 2016
It was all so easy to do.
8.4
March 24, 2016
Simple and easy the process
9.0
November 6, 2015
Decent quality car
Although car was in theory same size etc - with 5 adults and luggage the BMW 3 series estate was a bit uncomfortable - as opposed to the Merc B class we had booked
8.2
RussellSeptember 27, 2015
The efficiency of the member of staff at the desk.
8.8
PaulSeptember 20, 2015
Known on site location. Full to full fuel. English fluent assistant. Being offered an upgrade at a competetive rate.
Nothing really.
8.4
August 4, 2015
Proximity to arrivals
8.6
July 13, 2015
Lovely team.
8.6
AndrewJune 22, 2015
Fairly new car (about 18 months). GT version so felt a bit better than I might have expected. Plenty of room for cases albeit it was an estate as requested.
It would have been helpful to have received the 'ABC' of the controls rather than having to find out by trial and error!
6.6
PaulApril 5, 2015
friendly and helpful
little long waiting time
8.4
geraldJanuary 31, 2015
car/price/service collecting
took too long to drop car off - form filling etc and I was the only one there! I think I would have missed my flight if there had been a queue.
9.0
SarahSeptember 2, 2014
The car was immaculate and the location was very easy to find. Dropping off the car took no more than 5 minutes which was great.
Picking the car up took 45 minutes as there was only 2 people on the desk with at least 20 people collecting/dropping their car off which made things very slow.
9.11111111111111
barryAugust 29, 2014
an overall good experience very quick and efficient
10.0
May 27, 2014
Nice helpful staff
The big one-way charge.
8.666666666666666
LUISApril 18, 2014
very unprofessional staff
3.3333333333333335
March 14, 2014
The staff were very efficient
9.555555555555555
March 12, 2014
Great pick up point and usual efficient Hertz service.
Dropping off the car outside the airport grounds (and then getting a shuttle bus to the airport) is a bit of a pain and extends how long you need to leave for the drop off.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Faro Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings