Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Panek logo - rentalcars.com

Panek Reviews Wroclaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Panek at Wroclaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 8, 2016
The ease at which the car could be picked up.
9.4
IlonaAugust 23, 2016
wash screen tank was completely empty, it should not be like this. I bought one and left the bill for it in the letter box with car keys as no one was there when I dropped a car.
7.2
August 10, 2016
The guy who looked after next at the desk. Very good
9.6
June 27, 2016
Ewhole servoce was amazing including the car ive rented
Everything was great
9.0
October 4, 2015
good
nothing special to mention
8.0
ANTHONYJune 19, 2015
Very pleasant helpful staff !well done to them
Paper work old fashioned and slow !
9.2
December 30, 2014
Local Polish company, seemed more personally invested in making my experience positive than you sometimes get at a bigger chain.
9.4
johnDecember 8, 2014
Everything
None
9.0
AnastasiosNovember 4, 2014
Cleaness ecenomic driving
The extra money paid due to my visit in goerlitz
8.666666666666666
MagdalenaOctober 20, 2014
easy, great service
don't like renault itself
8.222222222222221
MarkOctober 17, 2014
Great vehicle and excellent customer service.
Vehicle could have done with being fully fuelled upon collection as it was only 1/4 full which meant i had to stop for fuel mid journey.
10.0
August 3, 2014
A very good service and most helpful
Nothing
10.0
declanJuly 4, 2014
Over all experience of renting a car was effortless, car was spotless, staff helpful
No bad points
8.444444444444445
June 19, 2014
Happy with everything :-) highly recomended
9.777777777777779
June 15, 2014
100 % satisfaction. everything perfect!!!
10.0
RonaldMay 29, 2014
Nice car, nice representative on collection.
On returning the car the desk was unmanned with a phone to contact the head office which we did and was told that the representative would be back soon and that if we were in a hurry just to drop the keys in a post box at the side of the office, however when looking at this box it was apparent that if we placed the keys in someone could easily come and take them out and I was concerned about this.
9.777777777777779
davidMay 28, 2014
fantastic service
nothing
10.0
rogerApril 7, 2014
The help given by the representative Tomas
Nothing to dislike, good service, good car
8.0
March 10, 2014
nice little car,exactly what I needed,very clean inside,good value for the money I would use it again and I will
there nothing I didn't like
10.0
PawelMarch 4, 2014
All apart of child car seat
Child car seat - dirty and belts was broken
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Panek Rating
Wroclaw Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations