Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Panek logo - rentalcars.com

Panek Reviews Wroclaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Panek at Wroclaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JakubOctober 29, 2017
Easy to Find ,git better car Thank booked, forgot to book car seat , git them for free!! Recomended
8.6
RoniSeptember 5, 2017
the car I got was upgraded to automatic without any charge. I got the car very fast. great service.
No explanation was given about driving the car.
8.8
August 27, 2017
Easy to find, very fast and efficient service.
The ran out of gps systems, I was very lucky to get one from the other car that just came back from rent.
8.6
November 8, 2016
The ease at which the car could be picked up.
9.4
IlonaAugust 23, 2016
wash screen tank was completely empty, it should not be like this. I bought one and left the bill for it in the letter box with car keys as no one was there when I dropped a car.
7.2
August 10, 2016
The guy who looked after next at the desk. Very good
9.6
June 27, 2016
Ewhole servoce was amazing including the car ive rented
Everything was great
9.0
October 4, 2015
good
nothing special to mention
8.0
ANTHONYJune 19, 2015
Very pleasant helpful staff !well done to them
Paper work old fashioned and slow !
9.2
December 30, 2014
Local Polish company, seemed more personally invested in making my experience positive than you sometimes get at a bigger chain.
9.4
johnDecember 8, 2014
Everything
None
9.0
AnastasiosNovember 4, 2014
Cleaness ecenomic driving
The extra money paid due to my visit in goerlitz
8.666666666666666
MagdalenaOctober 20, 2014
easy, great service
don't like renault itself
8.222222222222221
MarkOctober 17, 2014
Great vehicle and excellent customer service.
Vehicle could have done with being fully fuelled upon collection as it was only 1/4 full which meant i had to stop for fuel mid journey.
10.0
August 3, 2014
A very good service and most helpful
Nothing
10.0
declanJuly 4, 2014
Over all experience of renting a car was effortless, car was spotless, staff helpful
No bad points
8.444444444444445
June 19, 2014
Happy with everything :-) highly recomended
9.777777777777779
June 15, 2014
100 % satisfaction. everything perfect!!!
10.0
RonaldMay 29, 2014
Nice car, nice representative on collection.
On returning the car the desk was unmanned with a phone to contact the head office which we did and was told that the representative would be back soon and that if we were in a hurry just to drop the keys in a post box at the side of the office, however when looking at this box it was apparent that if we placed the keys in someone could easily come and take them out and I was concerned about this.
9.777777777777779
davidMay 28, 2014
fantastic service
nothing
10.0
rogerApril 7, 2014
The help given by the representative Tomas
Nothing to dislike, good service, good car
8.0
March 10, 2014
nice little car,exactly what I needed,very clean inside,good value for the money I would use it again and I will
there nothing I didn't like
10.0
PawelMarch 4, 2014
All apart of child car seat
Child car seat - dirty and belts was broken
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Panek Rating
Wroclaw Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.