Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Wroclaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Wroclaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

Etienne-VictorSeptember 12, 2016
I was given a safe and comfortable Opel Corsa. The person who handed me the car on my arrival a pleasant smile and helpful behaviour. The person who took the car back also was helpful. A smile on her lovely face would have made her look even better :)
8.0
March 12, 2016
The Car was OK, no complaints ...
I was really looking to drive the Renault Clio, which I previuosly booked....
9.2
March 7, 2016
Great car, very clveryand economical, we were nicy surprised that it used so little petrol
Coolant seems to be a bit low as for my point of view,
8.4
October 4, 2015
The downgrade I got.
8.4
DarrenAugust 20, 2015
The guy at wroclow was friendly and helpful
Nothing
9.0
SaidAugust 18, 2015
Cleanliness of the car
7.6
July 15, 2015
10/10
8.6
June 6, 2015
Hussle free experience as usual.
Nothing.
8.8
June 4, 2015
Really efficient and fast counter staff. Rental car park very close to airport main door.
Budget section in the car park needs more spaces for returning cars.
9.4
GeorgeMarch 15, 2015
I booked the Renault Clio because i was informed that it has GPS navigation incorporated instead i receive Opel Corsa without any type of navigation system. As a result it impeded my journey and i had to spend time and money getting to my destinations.
8.0
DorotaDecember 15, 2014
Very easy and straight forward process
Staff was not able to tell me which insurance option I have already paid for
8.8
November 9, 2014
Paid for Focus or similar got a Cmax with auto gearbox 2.0 diesel. As I had to travel over 600 miles during my hire term I opted out for Focus as I wrote above got a bigger vehicle with auto gearbox which was a doodle and pleasure to drive. If you want value for money car hire use Budget - quoted price include second driver and unlimited mileage. 5 star service without any hustle. I took about 2 min to pick up the vehicle.
None.
10.0
PeterSeptember 6, 2014
general ease and speed of arranging the rental
no dislikes
9.555555555555555
MalecAugust 24, 2014
Great allover experience. Prompt service by helpful staff. Clean vehicle. On return there was nobody at the desk so I left all documents and keys in an envelope provided. I thought the company may try to charge me for something as I wasn't present at the car's return but there was no problem at all. They also did not try to sell me their own insurance.
Nothing.
10.0
JanetJuly 7, 2014
relaxed helpful staff "David" at the desk. spoke very good English. Understood our booking, hence did not push for extra insurance as already taken, a welcome change to some companies. Second time I have used Rental cars, husband uses a lot. I am a convert
Everything was fine
10.0
PaulJune 6, 2014
I was given an upgrade and the new car was very fuel efficient. Thank you.
Nothing to dislike.
9.777777777777779
LucieApril 13, 2014
Didn't like the price when you want to take the car outside Poland when EU is joint all together
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Wroclaw Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations