Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Warsaw Modlin Airport

Read customer reviews on Express at Warsaw Modlin Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 6, 2017
Counter staff waited late for my arrival and handled process efficciently
No complauints. Car was perhaps a little old.
7.8
June 26, 2017
Not enough staff at the desk. There was a bit of a wait.
6.2
May 31, 2017
Car was economic and in a good state. It had an air condition.
Central lock remote wasn't workin but it was down to the battery which was replaced day after by member of staff.
6.4
May 25, 2017
Staff extremely helpful even thou it was busy Easter time at the counter. Deposit returned within 3 days. Got upgraded car that was faantastic!!!
Nothing-10/10
9.2
PawelApril 24, 2017
All went well quick and easy process to pick up car and v. helpful staff there. Plus bonus on the brand new car of similar group.
8.8
SOFIAApril 24, 2017
nice new clean car.
No GPS.
7.8
April 22, 2017
The time to pick up the car
the time to drop off the car And the change from FORD KA or similar to a SEAT TOLEDO....??????
7.0
April 17, 2017
Warsaw Airport no details of where to drop the keys, registration , once the car is parked .
10.0
March 18, 2017
great new electronic system which made it very easy relaxed staff very easy drop-off efficient drop off procedure
9.8
February 26, 2017
Very friendly Staff, Easy to do business with, overal very good Company with high standards
8.6
JacekFebruary 23, 2017
Everything was ok and easy
Nothing
9.6
February 19, 2017
Very good and quick service
9.0
February 17, 2017
Our flight was diverted and the staff could not have been more helpful inserting out car from that airport.
9.2
KesjaFebruary 5, 2017
Got an excellent, new, top class car as an upgrade. It was a pleasure driving it.
9.0
JakubFebruary 1, 2017
Easy access to the counter and car. Hustle free. Very easy ducuments and key drop point, fast deposit return.
9.2
January 19, 2017
Staff extremely helpful, very good car and process of collection and delivery of car very good
No complaints at all.
9.4
November 7, 2016
Helpfulness of the counter staff, advises from counter staff
Cleanless of the car was acceptable but could be improve
8.2
October 14, 2016
Staff in Szczecin office were very helpful and very friendly.
7.2
JacekSeptember 22, 2016
Everything was ok, very easy. The staff in Poland was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Nothing
9.6
LiamSeptember 14, 2016
Car was clean and tidy.eady to find in car park and everything was very quickly processed and helped get us on the road quicker.
It said the car would fit 2 large bags but the boot was small and only got 1 in.i had to put the other in the back seat which was not comfy at all and left less room for our daughter.
8.2
July 8, 2016
quick service, recomended, use again.thanks
8.8
May 24, 2016
The car.
Picking and dropping the car. There is no especific parking places for the company. So you have to play hide and seek with the car.
5.8
April 24, 2016
Im very happy overall
None
9.2
KAROLINAApril 16, 2016
Efficient and quick service.
9.2
March 8, 2016
Good car, very good service at the desk.
8.6
BrianFebruary 20, 2016
The young lady that met us on our arrival and drop off was exceptional in being so helpful, friendly and courteous. We had some problems even with our phone and couldn't have been more helpful and kind.
9.0
SebastianFebruary 19, 2016
Very nice service, everything quickly and Efficiently, the car new and very clean! full professionalism. Thank you!!!
none
9.4
January 28, 2016
The counter was easy to find.
There were no return instructions and no signs for "rental car returns" at the airport. I didn't know where to return the vehicle and left it close by to where I collected it in carpark. No representative at desk to ask. I dropped keys in slot on counter and left the rented gps system on the floor behind the counter.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Express Rating
Warsaw Modlin Airport
Superb
9.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings