Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Panek logo - rentalcars.com

Panek Reviews Warsaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Panek at Warsaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PrasadJune 7, 2017
ease of use
7.8
September 22, 2016
Not navigation in my model
7.6
April 14, 2016
To put more sign to show where to come with the car in the Rental Car Return Area
9.8
JanuszJuly 7, 2015
Everytings
7.8
April 21, 2015
Car was classed as a seven seater .. It wouldn't have got 7 dwarfs in it
5.8
GaryApril 12, 2015
Swift easy service.
Lack of information about the type of car, model, fuel, use of sat nav (in English), at the rental desk.
8.2
March 30, 2015
see above.
there was nobody present when I returned the car.
9.0
December 10, 2014
Good Job! Thanks.
7.0
December 7, 2014
everything
car
7.2
RadekNovember 26, 2014
They are able to prepare an invoice on the place.
8.4
October 20, 2014
Good price.
No central lock. Long time at counter.
6.444444444444445
September 22, 2014
Efficient in organising a replacement specialist car when ours broke down.
Wiper blades needed replacing. Vehicle broke down.
7.777777777777778
August 10, 2014
- ease procedure of colecting and dropping off the car -
- during collecting the vehicle in whole terminal only Panek desk was closed. I was waiting for the staff around 20 minutes after give a call.
8.444444444444445
SimonJuly 21, 2014
Good value - easy to use
No way of plugging an ipod into sound system
7.555555555555555
VassilisJuly 10, 2014
Condition of the car.
Time consuming procedures in order to get the car (too much paperwork). We had to wait some 10-15' to get done with - not the employee's fault.
6.666666666666667
MichaelJune 1, 2014
Chevrolet Orlando - good size for 6 people (although the two rear foldup seats suit children). Operates on petrol and LPG.
Received with less than 1/4 tank of petrol, difficult therefore to refill without putting in too much. Should be handed over with full tank so when you finish you know how much to put in. Car had only 5 speed gearbox, seemed to work hard at highway speed. No explanation provided on how to use LPG.
7.111111111111111
UmbertoMay 23, 2014
I still have not received the deposit back When I got the car there was less fuel than the gilr said
7.333333333333333
May 9, 2014
Przyjazni i pomocni polecam
10.0
May 7, 2014
Car in very good conditions, good service, friendly staff.
When we arrived we had to wait about 20 min. untill the staff arrived. It was not a problem so we went to eat something but it would have been time saving if there would have been someone at the office.
7.777777777777778
April 29, 2014
Very easy to find - both desk and parking. Good service with clear information.
The car wash´t filled up with gas when I collected it.
8.666666666666666
AnnaApril 27, 2014
We got a brand new car so we have no reason to complain. Overall service very good. We will definitely use Panek again.
The car was supposed to have a full tank and was only quarter full. Makes it difficult to give it tank with the same amount of petrol. Not a big issue but would be nicer if the representative was at the airport when dropping off the car (within opening hours).
8.88888888888889
PawelApril 24, 2014
Overall condition of the car. Car have had around 92000 km and it was easy to feel it because of many various sounds produced by car.
6.444444444444445
January 30, 2014
Well,Paner tries to make a good work and sure is competitie in this business! If theyn try thy can be better and atract and other Clients!!
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Panek Rating
Warsaw Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings