Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Warsaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Express at Warsaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaulJanuary 2, 2017
Helpful staff at the airport, phone and pick up points. 5 star.
9.2
October 30, 2016
Professional staff.
Difficult to navigate parking garage.
8.0
JOHNOctober 20, 2016
Friendly, professional staff.
Nothing to report.
8.6
June 5, 2016
Thank you. Nice and easy service!
N/a
9.0
May 23, 2016
Th car itself is not great.
8.6
May 11, 2016
good service
9.2
May 4, 2016
Very clean. Easy to find your way around the airport. Excellent and efficient service for a reasonable price.
The car (Opel Astra) is not something I would like to own...
9.2
MariosApril 15, 2016
New, bigger than expected car
Common problem in Poland: English Drop off car procedure not explained and, possibly unfair, (none to receive it, "leave it, we'll examine it tomorrow and send you the bill")
8.4
March 27, 2016
Clean and good condition. Easy to pick up and drop off.
8.2
PhilipMarch 25, 2016
Nice to drive
To many small dents
9.2
MarekDecember 29, 2015
Good value money for car, booked astra got toledo, better and bigger boot, more space in a car
No bluetooth in car, no arm rest, no triptronic, no climatronic, no airfreshner, could be bigger engine
8.0
December 19, 2015
Very quick service at the airport.
There is not many marks of Express cars at the car park, where to drop off the car.
8.4
November 10, 2015
The car was excellent and also express rent a car stuff was cool guys.
Cars windows was a bit dirty
9.2
BeataOctober 22, 2015
Everything was ok we are satisfied for sure we choose your company again
8.8
October 2, 2015
The drop-Off Service.
7.6
August 26, 2015
The car had only completed 47kms so it had no problems at all.
7.8
June 16, 2015
The car.
Having to go back to arrivals to return the keys when departing.
7.6
May 5, 2015
Perfect service. Super helpful and friendly representatives.
9.0
October 25, 2014
Excellent job!
10.0
MassimoAugust 27, 2014
facility to collect and drop off the vehicle
8.666666666666666
July 12, 2014
I got Skoda Octavia instead of booked Opel Astra, which was a very pleasant surprise. On top of that I had few questions during the rental period and I got quick and professional answers through the call-center.
Waited roughly 30 minutes at the counter for collecting the car.
8.88888888888889
June 2, 2014
When we arrived to the Warsaw airport everything was ready and just waiting for us. The car was excellent.
10.0
April 12, 2014
had to put oil in the engine, light was on and was way way low on oil.
6.222222222222222
March 4, 2014
Good condition
8.0
January 30, 2014
Everything was all as expected and no different from high price companies
Driving in the Snow!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Express Rating
Warsaw Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings