Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Warsaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Express at Warsaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JaroslawJuly 18, 2017
Car was clean on pickup, no mechanical problems. Good size for a couple and 2+2 luggage. Good value for money.
None
7.8
ZbigniewJuly 16, 2017
They offered bigger car than we ordered.
Small mistake was made on car inspection on collection at Warsaw airport. Big scratches on site of the car were not noted on protocol.
7.4
PrakashJuly 12, 2017
Very nice experience. Friendly staff. I was given a seat leon and it is almost brand new car. It was very easy and quick to pickup. Car had all the basic accessories that i needed. I recommend Express.
N/A
9.2
June 19, 2017
Staff are very helpful
Brakes on car slow to respond Fuel Consumption was high. Gears very loose. Car felt general unsafe
7.6
NaleniMay 24, 2017
Comfortable
Agent spoke very little English
7.8
April 14, 2017
very fast to pick up and drop off the car, nice staff, very clean car
10.2
PrasadApril 13, 2017
Efficient counter staff. Easy to locate the location. Did accept debit cards. Hassle-free drop off.
8.6
GoranMarch 16, 2017
efficiency
deposit
9.6
VincenzoFebruary 5, 2017
I have used Express few times and every time I found the staff was very friendly and helpful. The car as I was expecting it and in very good condition. Collection and delivery of car was efficient and fast. I totally recommend Express as an excellent company to use. Thank you
9.2
PaulJanuary 2, 2017
Helpful staff at the airport, phone and pick up points. 5 star.
9.2
October 30, 2016
Professional staff.
Difficult to navigate parking garage.
8.0
JOHNOctober 20, 2016
Friendly, professional staff.
Nothing to report.
8.6
June 5, 2016
Thank you. Nice and easy service!
N/a
9.0
May 23, 2016
Th car itself is not great.
8.6
May 11, 2016
good service
9.2
May 4, 2016
Very clean. Easy to find your way around the airport. Excellent and efficient service for a reasonable price.
The car (Opel Astra) is not something I would like to own...
9.2
MariosApril 15, 2016
New, bigger than expected car
Common problem in Poland: English Drop off car procedure not explained and, possibly unfair, (none to receive it, "leave it, we'll examine it tomorrow and send you the bill")
8.4
March 27, 2016
Clean and good condition. Easy to pick up and drop off.
8.2
PhilipMarch 25, 2016
Nice to drive
To many small dents
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Express Rating
Warsaw Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings