Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Warsaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Warsaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 28, 2017
Good amiable service
Car developed a fault- a warning light which on reading the manual proved to be incidental... nobody's fault I think.
8.0
SulevMarch 19, 2017
Ordered Opel Astra, instead we were given a Fiat Tipo, which is significantly worse quality car
7.4
LeslieMay 17, 2016
Fast efficient service from picking up the key 3 minutes to the car. Sat nav was built-in. Drop off was just as easy
Sat nav could have had more poi like museums included and the car hire return location pre programed would have helped
9.4
AdamSeptember 6, 2015
Gave me a better car
Nothing - all great!
9.2
June 14, 2015
beautiful new car
no instruction how to use the car (very modern system unknown to me)booklet only in Polish not any other language
8.0
StephenJune 11, 2015
The overall renting experience was simple and efficient.The car drove well and was very comfortable.
Acceleration was a little sluggish.
9.6
SlawomirApril 8, 2015
Excelent service and nice people
9.4
January 1, 2015
Got an upgraded car
The desk at the airport is info only. You then get taken by mini bus off site to their office, which is 5 min drive away. You need to drop the car off here also. We were under the impression that we could hire / drop off at the airport.
8.2
MariuszNovember 22, 2014
The car was brand new.
In this class car should be a bet bigger and stronger
8.4
DavidSeptember 8, 2014
The whole process of hiring a vehicle was hassle free - once we found the desk at Warsaw Airport who directed us to a courtesy taxi to the collection point of the vehicle it was just perfect. Thank you for such an efficient service.
Absolutely nothing
9.555555555555555
GrahamAugust 26, 2014
Very efficient service
Nothing
10.0
MarcinAugust 24, 2014
Car was almost new
Didn't get the car I booked
9.333333333333334
April 29, 2014
The car's value for money. The fact that the employee at the counter desk spoke a good English and was helpful. The GPS loan.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Warsaw Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings