Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Warsaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Warsaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 2, 2017
Car itself
Lack information how to return car. Nobody check car at time of return
9.0
November 1, 2017
Ok car
Paid for full to full, with very little fuel
6.0
GodfreyOctober 23, 2017
For a premium SUV, I expected a satNav to be standard in the car which was not included, good thing I carried my own Navy.
7.6
ZacharySeptember 1, 2017
I accidentally left my wallet behind in the car. Robert, the representative contacted me on Facebook and left me know about it. Unfortunately I was already on the airplane ready to fly internationally to go home so I could not pick it up. I spoke with Robert and he shipped my wallet to me. I can NOT thank him enough.
Nothing
8.8
August 22, 2017
Perfect and good experience to hire a car. To decide hiring a car was good decision. Road in Warsaw was easy, and the car navigator was also very helpful.
7.6
August 17, 2017
Nothing
6.8
August 14, 2017
Wonderful new car, very professional staff
Nothing
8.8
August 8, 2017
Keys return - this was quick.
Car could be refreshed, it could be sprayed or otherwise air-refreshed. It was also a little bit difficult to find the route to the car park when returning the car - big signs would be useful starting from the roundabout.
8.0
GradyJuly 25, 2017
Finding the office for drop off in krakow airport was difficult for a non english speaker. The police finally assisted us.
7.6
March 28, 2017
Good amiable service
Car developed a fault- a warning light which on reading the manual proved to be incidental... nobody's fault I think.
8.0
SulevMarch 19, 2017
Ordered Opel Astra, instead we were given a Fiat Tipo, which is significantly worse quality car
7.4
LeslieMay 17, 2016
Fast efficient service from picking up the key 3 minutes to the car. Sat nav was built-in. Drop off was just as easy
Sat nav could have had more poi like museums included and the car hire return location pre programed would have helped
9.4
AdamSeptember 6, 2015
Gave me a better car
Nothing - all great!
9.2
June 14, 2015
beautiful new car
no instruction how to use the car (very modern system unknown to me)booklet only in Polish not any other language
8.0
StephenJune 11, 2015
The overall renting experience was simple and efficient.The car drove well and was very comfortable.
Acceleration was a little sluggish.
9.6
SlawomirApril 8, 2015
Excelent service and nice people
9.4
January 1, 2015
Got an upgraded car
The desk at the airport is info only. You then get taken by mini bus off site to their office, which is 5 min drive away. You need to drop the car off here also. We were under the impression that we could hire / drop off at the airport.
8.2
MariuszNovember 22, 2014
The car was brand new.
In this class car should be a bet bigger and stronger
8.4
DavidSeptember 8, 2014
The whole process of hiring a vehicle was hassle free - once we found the desk at Warsaw Airport who directed us to a courtesy taxi to the collection point of the vehicle it was just perfect. Thank you for such an efficient service.
Absolutely nothing
9.555555555555555
GrahamAugust 26, 2014
Very efficient service
Nothing
10.0
MarcinAugust 24, 2014
Car was almost new
Didn't get the car I booked
9.333333333333334
April 29, 2014
The car's value for money. The fact that the employee at the counter desk spoke a good English and was helpful. The GPS loan.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Warsaw Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.