Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Warsaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Warsaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 16, 2017
everything
9.2
March 29, 2017
evrything was prepared
I was not asked, whether I want a second Driver to be registered.
8.8
AgnieszkaJanuary 5, 2017
I didn't get the Clio as I wanted but I did get the group size car, brand new Toyota Yaris. Less than 10k on the clock and still smelling of the new car
Lack of choice for the car, as usually there is at least a couple options. Here was none.
9.2
September 17, 2016
Good stuff. Good car.
I didn't get the car i ordered.
8.8
KhalidSeptember 15, 2016
Easy to get the location The officer was very helpful
8.4
July 21, 2016
Nearly all about it
It would be better to wait less for picking the car
9.8
May 3, 2016
Nice car
9.0
December 27, 2015
Cruise control
The boot of the car we got was much smaller than the car we requested
8.0
November 9, 2015
Everything was fine.
No complaints
8.8
SulaimanSeptember 2, 2015
everything was perfect
8.2
PatrickAugust 21, 2015
The car supplied was ideal for 5 adults travelling with luggage for an 8 day holiday
I only discovered that information about speed limits was written on the back of the rear view mirror Budget sign at the end of our journey. It would have been useful to be told this at the start as I spent a lot of time being unsure about the speed I was allowed to travel at so tended to err on the side of caution
8.6
August 19, 2015
Service is good
According to my previous expiriance, I took additional insurance 220 euro in order do not participate in any damage. The car was scratched somewhere on parking, it was scratch 3 mm on bumper, Budget was ready to take 800 euro for this scratch, fortunately I had an additional insurance. It looks me like robery. One year ago for scratch on jant they take from me 800 euro, I suit them through credit company and returned half of money, but it left bad test.
8.6
SULIMANAugust 3, 2015
your staff easyness of returning the car
I didn't get my exactly requested car.
8.2
June 6, 2015
car was new, low mileage, clean inside, good custommer service.
8.4
GaryMay 30, 2015
New car, easy to drive, and very economical. Ideal size for our requirements.
Sat Nav should always be inclusive in the car hire charge.
8.8
May 23, 2015
Quick service. Good condition of the car.
When returning to the airport it is a bit hard to find the right route to get in the car parking, and on the right spot.
9.2
JasperMarch 29, 2015
fast service , no waiting line at the desk , no limited miliage or so
car could use a bit more power , or maybe the engine was just ,,lazy,,
7.4
ArturMarch 23, 2015
fuel consumption was high
8.0
JaroslawOctober 12, 2014
Car parked very close to the office where I relieved signing of the agreement and receipt of keys.
9.333333333333334
October 8, 2014
Good Valve Easy to book and collect
8.222222222222221
September 28, 2014
The location of the office was right at the arrival gate. I could see it easily. The car condition was very good.
Everything would be much better if the is someone who escort us to the car and guide us how to operate the car.The cars of different makes or different models may be different in the way to operate the car.The one I got was Ford Focus, manual. I had a problem that I could not start the engine. I consulted to the nearby Budget agent. It took about 2 hours for the mechanic to come. It turned to be that everything was normal. The problem was that I had to press the clutch pedal when I was starting the engine.
8.88888888888889
August 18, 2014
Every thing
8.666666666666666
AgnieszkaAugust 18, 2014
Friendly staff at the desk, very well organised . The car was brand new , clean and dulled up. Also I have been given a phone number to call if I had any problems with the car.
10.0
MarcinAugust 12, 2014
Did not get written confirmation of returning the vehicle in good condition.
10.0
July 26, 2014
When driving on freeway the engine is to small and creating high fuel consumption. Better (stronger) engine!
8.222222222222221
July 18, 2014
The counter was just in front of the exit !!!
9.555555555555555
April 24, 2014
Staff tired, not gentle and overall not profesionals. At all the time when i am was in front of the desk the first from the two employes was playing a game at his mobile phone !!!
5.111111111111111
March 23, 2014
Clean, recent car
Very small engine. Driving on freeway created a lot of noise.
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Warsaw Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings