Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Katowice Pyrzowice Airport

Read customer reviews on Express at Katowice Pyrzowice Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RichardJune 3, 2017
The car was perfect for our needs and the service you provided was excellent
No complaints at all
9.0
PiotrMay 14, 2017
No hassles, fast pick up and return. Nice and clean car.
Nothing, all perfect.
8.8
edytaApril 10, 2017
Great service, all information really clear. Fast collection. Well recommended !
9.0
March 25, 2017
Spot on service ...Mill be using again!
9.4
March 12, 2017
courtesy of the staff
8.4
February 26, 2017
Helpful and friendly counter staff. Clean and comfortable car, nice upgrade (booked Astra size, got a Megane grand Scenic with 3 rows of seats)
Nothing, it all went well
8.6
LUCYFebruary 20, 2017
It was a very quick drop off, I had anticipated it would take longer so was pleasantly surprised even if it did mean I had to wait 45 minutes for check in to open.
There were a couple of items of rubbish left by the last occupants but nothing major the car was clean.
9.4
January 30, 2017
I liked the Bluetooth ratio and the fuel consumption ratio, and the fact the lights were turned off automatically together with car switch.
9.8
PiotrJanuary 23, 2017
Ease to go trough formalities
location of the office is not very obvious
7.6
leeJanuary 16, 2017
I should of rented a bigger car for me personally
9.2
RobertoDecember 21, 2016
I travel very often and till now it was the best ever experience with the rental car company I've ever had. Excellent staff. Highly recommend!
9.4
AmrDecember 13, 2016
All was great
9.8
DerekOctober 8, 2016
Easy, quick and no hassle!
Nothing
9.0
RichardSeptember 27, 2016
All Good
9.2
August 3, 2016
Economical fuel
Small trunk
7.4
January 30, 2016
Quick service
N/a
9.0
January 15, 2016
service
one clearly visible scratch not noted on damage report at pick-up.
9.6
BlazejDecember 31, 2015
Hassle free pick up and drop off
Model of a car wasn't the one I booked. I got nissan micra instead of suzuki swift. Car was the cheapest version available on the market, no handles above doors so I couldn't hang clothes.
8.0
RussellDecember 14, 2015
Rented car at Katowice Airport, desk easy to find and right outside arrivals. No Queue, quick , polite service. Will use again.
8.4
KatarzynaNovember 14, 2015
A very fast and efficiant service. Desk located on your right as soon as you walk out of arrivals in Katowice Airport. Cars parked just outside terminal. Had a Ford Ka, great little thing, perfect for two friends, staying in Krakow & sightseeing. Fit 2 large cases in & one cabin case perfect.
Everything was perfect. Although we bought our own satnav, and the road is new around the airport & the junction for motorway, so our satnav got a bit confused. But we easily figured it out. Make sure you have an up to date map.
9.2
July 15, 2015
fast and professional car surrender
When searching, the central helpline of Auto Express sent me to Terminal B, but the counter was in Terminal C
8.8
DanielJune 26, 2015
Being able to pic up and drop of in different locations for a reasonable fee.
The digital signing of documents on a tablet. It was hard to see what one was signing, and did not receive any copy's of the signed documents.
8.6
LiorMay 18, 2015
All
8.6
PATRYKMay 9, 2015
On time, friendly staff, nice car
No signes to the krakow airport, not sure where I ment to drop the car
8.2
FrederickNovember 19, 2014
Great Service
9.333333333333334
StevenNovember 14, 2014
drop off was slow and had to wait around for 30 mins for vehicle to be inspected and signed off.
6.666666666666667
WilliamAugust 6, 2014
Unfortunately our flight was diverted to Krakow. We went to the Express desk to see if we could pick up a car there but they didnt have a car available for us so we had to get a coach back to Katowice to pick up our car. We are aware that this was down to the weather but have been better if a car had been available at Krakow
6.666666666666667
EdwardAugust 4, 2014
Competitive prices
Small car, extra information not passed onto the airport pick up when changes were made
6.222222222222222
AdamMay 24, 2014
Helpful staff, Clean car, quick and easy rental, good value for money.....
9.777777777777779
michaelMay 12, 2014
everything, easy and efficient
9.777777777777779
MariuszApril 7, 2014
All ok
N/a
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Express Rating
Katowice Pyrzowice Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings