Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Krakow Airport

Read customer reviews on Express at Krakow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

HerbertJuly 20, 2017
Everything went smoothly and quickly, helpful staff, no problems at all.
9.0
KrzysztofJuly 10, 2017
Very relayable car rental company. Friendly staff. Quick and esy service.
Cleanless of the windscreen (inside the car)
8.6
GranvilleJuly 4, 2017
Very easy to find counter staff and car rental parking, nice and new car at very affordable price. Nothing to envy to other high rated rental companies.
Nothing
9.2
KevinJune 16, 2017
The whole process was seamless and the staff were friendly and very helpful.
Nothing
9.0
June 8, 2017
Staff were very efficient and it was extremely quick.
Staff were acceptable but not very friendly.
6.6
May 25, 2017
Very efficient no issues.
8.6
FrancescoMay 17, 2017
Free upgrade from compact to Suv
None
8.6
May 4, 2017
The counter staff could have been a bit more cheerful
8.4
May 4, 2017
very good, Cant fault the service
7.8
IanApril 22, 2017
The service and value for money
Nothing
8.8
April 5, 2017
Very efficient, correct and trustful treatment. Nicely prepared car without any technical glitches.
I asked for Opel Astra, but got Seat. Signing forms with a finger. Signing forms not really knowing what is (going to be) in them.
9.2
StuartMarch 25, 2017
Excellent service from the staff in Krakow Very friendly and made it clear and simple to understand
The car park..... 5 floors up lol
9.2
NearMarch 8, 2017
Perfect in every way
8.6
CijoMarch 5, 2017
Ease of booking & getting the car
Car return took some time, since the parking was full and I had to go round & round looking for an open space
7.8
JoannaFebruary 26, 2017
Car ok but engine problem after an hour of driving. Got replacement car had to wait about an hour in cold weather.
Waiting i cold to get replacement car
7.8
January 20, 2017
In the first car hand break did not work-block the wheel due to hugh temp. we were packed already and need to change a car, a bit of hustle, over all car very basic no extras in the car.
7.8
January 3, 2017
Clean, new car, great service. No issues with pick up or drop off. Will use it again.
N/A
8.6
TeresaDecember 2, 2016
how easy it all was
n/a
10.0
markNovember 28, 2016
Overall, the rental company ' express' are very good, ie very well kept, almost new car. service was great too. Please do not treat the next review as a complaint Thanks
I did not see the car before keys were handed. If something was wrong with the car I had to go back from the parking to claim.The only thing that really bothered me is, that I choose a berlingo or something simliar. I was given a Dacia Dokker which is a bit smaller from the berlingo and not enough luggage space for 5 pax.
7.6
November 27, 2016
Easy to find kiosk, car was in multi story carpark
Trouble finding free parking space returning car
8.0
KrystianNovember 23, 2016
Pick up was quick and efficient.
Car was definitely underpowered (probably 1.2 petrol), had no USB media socket and its brakes were not serviced in a good while.
8.6
November 13, 2016
All service was excellent
9.8
November 13, 2016
Every thing guy at airport was spot on
9.0
EvertOctober 18, 2016
Good communication and explanation given, paperwork and keys ready and completed in minutes.
The carpark is a bit confusing. Maybe one or two more signs directing to the right location? (For the really thick ones.. ;-)
9.0
JohnOctober 6, 2016
Car and staff were great
Directions to drop off in Lodz should be explained better. Spent ages looking for the desk in the rain.
8.4
AndrewSeptember 19, 2016
Great service and support. I was able to speak to real people when trying to remedy the GPS fault.
The GPS had a recharge fault and it did not work at all. I got a refund and learnt to use my smart phone at a much lower cost.
8.8
ChrisSeptember 14, 2016
No representative from Express at the counter at the Airport when dropping off the car. Many people waiting.
8.0
VladimirSeptember 6, 2016
Friendly staff,fast and excellent service.Can highly recommend to the others.Vladimir
8.6
EwaJuly 16, 2016
good location
the car
7.8
July 16, 2016
Nice stuff
The process to take and return the car, in which one of the stuff needs to meet with you is not so convenient.
8.0
May 14, 2016
Staff very good and helpful
difficult find a sign of the rental office
6.8
RichardMay 14, 2016
Accommodation by Express personnel .
Substitute car was short on cargo space
8.2
KonradMay 14, 2016
All as expected, all paperwork done paperless which was received by email so no hassle in keeping an eye on it. Would recommend to others.
9.0
April 28, 2016
I booked a Suzuki Swift and got an Opel Corsa 1.2 - may be the same group for Express, but not in my world
7.8
April 7, 2016
professional team and very good quality car
9.0
March 8, 2016
Customer service
Poor signage at the airport. Difficult to find the office
7.8
February 15, 2016
Clean, almost new car.
Got Suzuki instead of Insignia which was booked. Operating of wipers etc is different to European cars. Did not like the car.
8.2
February 1, 2016
helpful and nice staff, car was fine, convenient location, it took only a few minutes to get the paperwork done.
when looking for the location the first time, the directions outdoors are not clear and I had to look for the office few minutes as this is a bit hidden
9.2
BogdanDecember 31, 2015
Easy and smooth rental process...
It is a nightmare these days to find the car rental place during the construction of the new airport. I had to go to the information box to get directions.
8.2
December 15, 2015
My flight was delayed and I ended up coming in after closing hours, but I called ahead and someone waited for me to arrive to pick up the car at no additional cost...even though initially they said there would be one. Great customer service!
9.4
November 17, 2015
It was easy
I have no complaints
9.2
July 9, 2015
Very good customer service
8.4
July 8, 2015
Easy and efficient car receiving by helpfully young people.
Express has no offices in most locations. One has to know it in advance and be prompt to receive and return the car however the second time we asked the car to be delivered to us to the hotel and it worked much better.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Express Rating
Krakow Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations