Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo -

Express Reviews Krakow Airport

Read customer reviews on Express at Krakow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


IwonaFebruary 28, 2018
Easy pick-up, polite staf, brand new car,didn't have to clean the car befour returning.
February 25, 2018
Overall I am bary happy with the rental
Insurance could be cheeper
February 18, 2018
Access to the office.
Alternative car to the one I booked
February 18, 2018
Easy access to office and vehicle
Not a Mercedes that I booked
February 14, 2018
All great. No problems at all
JaneJanuary 29, 2018
This was an excellent rental company to deal with . The best so far of anywhere I have been . No wailing in a long line and ease of getting the car and the same upon return .
All good
January 22, 2018
Great service
January 3, 2018
- English speaking staff in terminal at pick-up/drop-off and good feedback provided especially at pick-up whilst our flight registered a 1,5 hours delay - spacious car (larger than we were expected) to fit very well our 2 luggage s in the trunk; excellent millage (diesel)
- I would recommend Express to provide during winter time at least with an ice chipping tool and/or an ice defroster spray
December 22, 2017
All good
November 11, 2017
Located in terminlal, no fuss on collection or return. Cheaper excess coverage than the car hire firm themselves.
I was given a Suzuki Swift in lieu of a fiesta and i wouldn't class these as equivalent. I would not have rented a swift if i had know.
MateuszSeptember 26, 2017
Quick and easy
September 19, 2017
Good service
DavidAugust 10, 2017
The staff both on collection and return were extremely helpful , there was no hard sell for the insurance top up and I really could not ask for more I was very satisfied with the service provided
BorisJuly 26, 2017
Friendly staff prepaired to answer all my questions. Almost no paper work everything went on email.
there is no signs where to locate the rental desk since they are all hidden on the first floor behind a wall it took me more time to find the desk than getting the car key.
HerbertJuly 20, 2017
Everything went smoothly and quickly, helpful staff, no problems at all.
KrzysztofJuly 10, 2017
Very relayable car rental company. Friendly staff. Quick and esy service.
Cleanless of the windscreen (inside the car)
GranvilleJuly 4, 2017
Very easy to find counter staff and car rental parking, nice and new car at very affordable price. Nothing to envy to other high rated rental companies.
KevinJune 16, 2017
The whole process was seamless and the staff were friendly and very helpful.
June 8, 2017
Staff were very efficient and it was extremely quick.
Staff were acceptable but not very friendly.
May 25, 2017
Very efficient no issues.
FrancescoMay 17, 2017
Free upgrade from compact to Suv
May 4, 2017
The counter staff could have been a bit more cheerful
May 4, 2017
very good, Cant fault the service
IanApril 22, 2017
The service and value for money
April 5, 2017
Very efficient, correct and trustful treatment. Nicely prepared car without any technical glitches.
I asked for Opel Astra, but got Seat. Signing forms with a finger. Signing forms not really knowing what is (going to be) in them.
StuartMarch 25, 2017
Excellent service from the staff in Krakow Very friendly and made it clear and simple to understand
The car park..... 5 floors up lol
NearMarch 8, 2017
Perfect in every way
CijoMarch 5, 2017
Ease of booking & getting the car
Car return took some time, since the parking was full and I had to go round & round looking for an open space
JoannaFebruary 26, 2017
Car ok but engine problem after an hour of driving. Got replacement car had to wait about an hour in cold weather.
Waiting i cold to get replacement car
January 20, 2017
In the first car hand break did not work-block the wheel due to hugh temp. we were packed already and need to change a car, a bit of hustle, over all car very basic no extras in the car.
January 3, 2017
Clean, new car, great service. No issues with pick up or drop off. Will use it again.
TeresaDecember 2, 2016
how easy it all was
markNovember 28, 2016
Overall, the rental company ' express' are very good, ie very well kept, almost new car. service was great too. Please do not treat the next review as a complaint Thanks
I did not see the car before keys were handed. If something was wrong with the car I had to go back from the parking to claim.The only thing that really bothered me is, that I choose a berlingo or something simliar. I was given a Dacia Dokker which is a bit smaller from the berlingo and not enough luggage space for 5 pax.
November 27, 2016
Easy to find kiosk, car was in multi story carpark
Trouble finding free parking space returning car
KrystianNovember 23, 2016
Pick up was quick and efficient.
Car was definitely underpowered (probably 1.2 petrol), had no USB media socket and its brakes were not serviced in a good while.
November 13, 2016
All service was excellent
November 13, 2016
Every thing guy at airport was spot on
EvertOctober 18, 2016
Good communication and explanation given, paperwork and keys ready and completed in minutes.
The carpark is a bit confusing. Maybe one or two more signs directing to the right location? (For the really thick ones.. ;-)
JohnOctober 6, 2016
Car and staff were great
Directions to drop off in Lodz should be explained better. Spent ages looking for the desk in the rain.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Express Rating
Krakow Airport
8.5 / 10
500+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.