Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Krakow Airport

Read customer reviews on Express at Krakow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 20, 2017
In the first car hand break did not work-block the wheel due to hugh temp. we were packed already and need to change a car, a bit of hustle, over all car very basic no extras in the car.
7.8
January 3, 2017
Clean, new car, great service. No issues with pick up or drop off. Will use it again.
N/A
8.6
TeresaDecember 2, 2016
how easy it all was
n/a
10.0
markNovember 28, 2016
Overall, the rental company ' express' are very good, ie very well kept, almost new car. service was great too. Please do not treat the next review as a complaint Thanks
I did not see the car before keys were handed. If something was wrong with the car I had to go back from the parking to claim.The only thing that really bothered me is, that I choose a berlingo or something simliar. I was given a Dacia Dokker which is a bit smaller from the berlingo and not enough luggage space for 5 pax.
7.6
November 27, 2016
Easy to find kiosk, car was in multi story carpark
Trouble finding free parking space returning car
8.0
KrystianNovember 23, 2016
Pick up was quick and efficient.
Car was definitely underpowered (probably 1.2 petrol), had no USB media socket and its brakes were not serviced in a good while.
8.6
November 13, 2016
All service was excellent
9.8
November 13, 2016
Every thing guy at airport was spot on
9.0
EvertOctober 18, 2016
Good communication and explanation given, paperwork and keys ready and completed in minutes.
The carpark is a bit confusing. Maybe one or two more signs directing to the right location? (For the really thick ones.. ;-)
9.0
JohnOctober 6, 2016
Car and staff were great
Directions to drop off in Lodz should be explained better. Spent ages looking for the desk in the rain.
8.4
AndrewSeptember 19, 2016
Great service and support. I was able to speak to real people when trying to remedy the GPS fault.
The GPS had a recharge fault and it did not work at all. I got a refund and learnt to use my smart phone at a much lower cost.
8.8
ChrisSeptember 14, 2016
No representative from Express at the counter at the Airport when dropping off the car. Many people waiting.
8.0
VladimirSeptember 6, 2016
Friendly staff,fast and excellent service.Can highly recommend to the others.Vladimir
8.6
EwaJuly 16, 2016
good location
the car
7.8
July 16, 2016
Nice stuff
The process to take and return the car, in which one of the stuff needs to meet with you is not so convenient.
8.0
May 14, 2016
Staff very good and helpful
difficult find a sign of the rental office
6.8
RichardMay 14, 2016
Accommodation by Express personnel .
Substitute car was short on cargo space
8.2
KonradMay 14, 2016
All as expected, all paperwork done paperless which was received by email so no hassle in keeping an eye on it. Would recommend to others.
9.0
April 28, 2016
I booked a Suzuki Swift and got an Opel Corsa 1.2 - may be the same group for Express, but not in my world
7.8
April 7, 2016
professional team and very good quality car
9.0
March 8, 2016
Customer service
Poor signage at the airport. Difficult to find the office
7.8
February 15, 2016
Clean, almost new car.
Got Suzuki instead of Insignia which was booked. Operating of wipers etc is different to European cars. Did not like the car.
8.2
February 1, 2016
helpful and nice staff, car was fine, convenient location, it took only a few minutes to get the paperwork done.
when looking for the location the first time, the directions outdoors are not clear and I had to look for the office few minutes as this is a bit hidden
9.2
BogdanDecember 31, 2015
Easy and smooth rental process...
It is a nightmare these days to find the car rental place during the construction of the new airport. I had to go to the information box to get directions.
8.2
December 15, 2015
My flight was delayed and I ended up coming in after closing hours, but I called ahead and someone waited for me to arrive to pick up the car at no additional cost...even though initially they said there would be one. Great customer service!
9.4
November 17, 2015
It was easy
I have no complaints
9.2
July 9, 2015
Very good customer service
8.4
July 8, 2015
Easy and efficient car receiving by helpfully young people.
Express has no offices in most locations. One has to know it in advance and be prompt to receive and return the car however the second time we asked the car to be delivered to us to the hotel and it worked much better.
7.2
RolandMay 30, 2015
Condition of car and price
Not applicable
9.4
May 14, 2015
Easy transaction. We received car we booked. Staff very helpful and officient
8.8
AntonMay 12, 2015
Nice staff
Airport under construction and could not see any signs for car hire but when I did everyone was mentioned except EXSPESS .
8.6
May 8, 2015
Very easy to book and collect
8.2
PhilipMay 7, 2015
No fuss easy to arrange.
8.8
May 1, 2015
Overall everything was fine
Location of pickup office
8.0
April 7, 2015
The representative was very helpful and efficient
Everything was fine, i didn't anything else for my trip
8.6
March 18, 2015
Easy to deal with, fast and efficient. Would recommend
Nothing
9.2
March 8, 2015
The employee was efficent and helpful.
Due to building works the service desk was in a multi-storey car park which took a while to walk to.
8.2
January 26, 2015
Very helpful staff
8.8
October 22, 2014
quick easy and no problems. Will recommend to anybody. Will use it again myself. Thanks
8.666666666666666
HughOctober 8, 2014
Car was fine.
Desk unmanned and shutters down both times, arrival and departure. Arrival bloke was located eventually but the paperwork took an age because it was all pen and paper, not computerised. I felt sorry for him. Return lady had shut the desk and gone but when she returned she was quick and efficient.
5.555555555555555
LeonardSeptember 26, 2014
Prompt service at desk with good grasp of English.
No-one at drop off point to confirm returned in order. My word taken at desk.
8.88888888888889
lauriSeptember 9, 2014
Everything muy bueno!
9.555555555555555
June 11, 2014
good size car, everything fast at the counter
the car felt a bit bumpy - perfect on highways, but on smaller side roads, you could feel it needs some fixing
8.444444444444445
June 6, 2014
Always good service in Poland
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Express Rating
Krakow Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations