Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Krakow Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Krakow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterApril 14, 2018
Friendly staff On airport collection Great prices
9.8
April 11, 2018
I could not recommend it enough. Staff was just marvellous. will definitely use again!!
N/A
9.0
GeorgeApril 10, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Price.
No sign to find Alamo in multilevel car park
9.0
MaiduMarch 20, 2018
Car was brand new, staff was helpful
nothing
9.2
PeterMarch 11, 2018
Very friendly staff.
10.2
KevinMarch 3, 2018
Polite helpful staff. Quick friendly service
8.0
UlrikeNovember 19, 2017
This was the friendliest customer service I have ever encountered at a car rental desk. Thank you for your kind and helpful service. In the future I will definitely rent again from enterprise.
None
9.0
TomaszNovember 3, 2017
Very helpfully stuff
Everything was good
8.0
DavidOctober 11, 2017
Dropping off was so easy, there was a staff member there waiting who checked over the car and meant that we didn't need to go to the desk.
Because of booking through rentalcars and not Alamo direct I was unable to pick up the car when we arrived as the flight was early and had to wait. The other issue was that the car was VERY underpowered and driving in anything other than city streets was miserable (we went to the mountains!)
7.6
SamuelSeptember 24, 2017
It was somewhat confusing of how and where I was to deliver the car. After some time I finally was able to speak with someone from Hertz that helped me. It was early on a Saturday, around 08:00 and no one at your counter.
8.6
theophilusSeptember 19, 2017
Efficient service
Nothing
7.8
NikhilSeptember 17, 2017
Excellent counter staff.
9.8
August 14, 2017
SUV in the price of a C class car
Interior had 2 stains on the seats
8.4
June 29, 2017
Good service and help
7.6
AdrianJune 28, 2017
Good car, easy airport to get in and out of. Near main routes
Possibly needs in vehicle sat navigation as standard. Most cars have it. It was disabled on my car . As a lone driver you could do with the ease of direction,
8.2
June 14, 2017
The service at the desk in the airport was the best I have experienced. The individual working their was incredibly professional and helpful. Thank you.
7.8
May 15, 2017
Wet good service and no surprises
Nothing
7.8
April 21, 2017
Helpful staff. Good car condition.
8.4
March 13, 2017
easy, fast
8.4
PeterJuly 16, 2016
The rent-a-car offices at Krakow Airport are in temp' huts . . not good!!
8.0
JosephusMay 7, 2016
climate in the car was poor/insufficient
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Krakow Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.