Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Panama City Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Panama City Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 26 Feb 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

6.7

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Panama City Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Panama City Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Ratings for Avis at Panama City Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    7.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.1
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.7

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Reviews of Avis at Panama City Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Panama City Airport 27 November 2016
Avis customer in front of me took 20 mins to get the rental paperwork completed. Booking through Rentalcars allowed me to breeze through the pick-up process. Also, free upgrade was awesome due to unavailability of Hyudai Tucson. Only one Avis agent able to handle English speaking customers.
7.6
Esteban Panama City Airport 07 November 2015
the car. excellent consumes little petrol no report before the price of airport tax
6.4
Anonymous Panama City Airport 09 August 2015
Efficiency of staff at car drop of. Front tires not in good shape.
7.8
Anonymous Panama City Airport 01 June 2015
The car was quite dirty and had several nicks and nacks, like missing one of the covers from the side mirror . Also I was charged an airport tax that they claimed wasn't included in my prepaid rental??
7.4
Anonymous Panama City Airport 05 May 2015
Great customers service N/a
9.2
Dora Panama City Airport 24 October 2014
The staff at 10 am were insufficient for the demand. I faced difficulties to give back the car, we were like 4 people waiting aproximatly 30 min.
8.4
Anonymous Panama City Airport 03 September 2014
I ask for a fourtuner but when i got to the desk they told me they didnt have the car, so they gave me a kia sportage instead.
6.0

Top companies at Panama City Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 112
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 132
3 Dollar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.0 Ratings: 305
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.7 Ratings: 214
5 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.6 Ratings: 269
See all companies at Panama City Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.