Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Salalah Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Salalah Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 8, 2016
No one at the counter on return
8.6
January 24, 2016
The car I got was relatively new crossover AWD, good value for money. We appreciated the extra space.
The insurance add ons were a bit expensive and maybe unnecessary. The company blocks an amount equal to the deductable, which I was not aware of while booking.
7.0
January 16, 2016
The car was brand new and of very good quality. we had a good service as well at pick up and drop off.
The GPS is a joke. 1- it is not updated, as it does not recognize half of the roads in Oman. We finally used it for less than 1 hour during our drive of 4 days 2- it is extremely expensive, and really not worth for what we used it
7.6
ShamilSeptember 7, 2015
The car was not clean, chicken bones from previous passenger was inside the car and car was smelling stinky. Also they gave me semi-automatic car.
6.6
MohamedJuly 24, 2015
The car was not clean and has a lot of scrash
The car was not clean and has a lot of scrash
5.0
JaberJuly 24, 2015
Old car + very dirty internal and external
5.8
AdamJuly 21, 2015
Experiences with the representatives at the airport were great, they were freindly and efficient. The car was nice and well equipped.
The car was filthy on the exterior and not exactly clean on the interior upon picking it up.
7.6
April 19, 2015
Old newspaper in the car. Old documents in the glove compartment.
6.6
FabrizioMarch 8, 2015
We had a Jeep Compass and it was quite new, only 9000 Km, but rear shock absorbers were completely discharged.
6.6
March 5, 2015
Europcar counter staff Mr. Ram was courteous and helpful. Thank you Joseph Thomas
7.2
December 27, 2014
I liked that the service was efficient
9.0
November 30, 2014
fine thank you
9.0
November 1, 2014
Overall very good, with an excellent counter staf and car.
The tyres seems to be old and running at their last end.
8.444444444444445
September 29, 2014
Staff were friendly. Car was in excellent condition.
Nothing
9.333333333333334
September 7, 2014
the car was looking a bit old
7.333333333333333
BasselAugust 29, 2014
Easiness and quickness of procedures
Very dirty vehicle from inside, tire pressure alarm was on all the time
7.111111111111111
SujitJuly 30, 2014
Very good condition car which was clean & well maintained though it had done 50k kms. Staff was very helpful & efficient
9.11111111111111
PrannoyJuly 29, 2014
Quick easy transaction, Ram was very helpful.
The mechanical condition of the car could have been better, although everything worked the brakes and wipers were quite worn. The car could have smelt fresher and for the money there should have been an AUX input.
6.666666666666667
May 20, 2014
Pleasant, quick efficient service. Upgrade to better car.
Nothing.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Salalah Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations