Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Jucy logo - rentalcars.com

Jucy Reviews Queenstown Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Jucy at Queenstown Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 22, 2017
yes friendly and good customer support
7.2
February 20, 2017
Diesel fuel option
9.0
SusanFebruary 7, 2017
The experience we had was fine, I asked about a loyalty scheme for future hires. cheers
Queenstown traffic !! Driving standards of tourists,terrible
7.8
February 5, 2017
Ease of collection
8.6
February 2, 2017
Drop off at Christchurch Airport!!!
5.2
January 31, 2017
Cheap good car
Took ages to collect car
8.4
January 22, 2017
Good customer service and the ease to just drop off Good pricing
probably won't go for that type of car again, maybe something a little more bigger and easier to drive
8.2
VivienneJanuary 16, 2017
Very relaxed but knowledgeable, informative staff. Car was several years old with bashes and bumps but very clean and well maintained. Company were very honest about the condition.
8.0
January 9, 2017
staff were really friendly
took about 45-60min to arrange. almost tried charging me twice and couldnt find payment. issues with their comp system.
7.0
RaymondDecember 9, 2016
Fast efficent service and good value
Driving a vehicle covered in Jucy advertising
8.0
AndrewNovember 8, 2016
Everything was good staff very friendly no issues.
Everything was good
8.6
November 7, 2016
Efficient staff, good car.
The amount of paper work to go over on booking, and the hold on the credit card.
9.0
November 7, 2016
Great little car very economical
8.2
ShaneNovember 6, 2016
An easy experience
9.2
November 5, 2016
Windscreen was very dirty from inside
7.2
November 3, 2016
Was all very easy
9.0
LisaOctober 27, 2016
Good efficient service. Very economical to run. Good value.
The windscreens wipers were very squeaky.
9.6
ValerieOctober 25, 2016
Overall operation felt it was on the customers side....
Nothing to not like.
8.4
October 18, 2016
Great little car. No problems,
8.4
October 13, 2016
Just got the service I would expect
7.8
KeithOctober 12, 2016
Car was mechanically okay and drove well.
Engine compartment was extremely dirty with dust and windscreen washer bottle was very low.
7.2
October 3, 2016
Excellent car for us, helpful staff
Bit of a hike from drop-off point to airport entry - would have been good if staff had dropped us there and reparked car
9.0
September 26, 2016
The counter staff
Car was not washed and literally covered in dings and scratches. It was clean inside. Nothing that impeded driving, just wasn't an experience I have encountered before in hiring vehicles.
6.0
JohnSeptember 24, 2016
Excellent service
8.8
JasonSeptember 6, 2016
we got the car we requested and the staff at Juicy were very helpful.
The car had a terrible odour and the door clicker (to unlock door) didn't work.
7.0
August 28, 2016
Was a little confusing from booking desk to find depot to pick up car.
8.0
PeterAugust 21, 2016
Very nice little car to drive. Very economical and just the right size for what I needed. Handled the access roads to the mountains perfectly.
7.6
GaryAugust 16, 2016
The treble cone edal was an unexpected surprise. I will definitely use jucy with deals like this going on, whether in Australia or NZ.
Nothing
8.2
August 14, 2016
helpful staff, free ski passes
9.0
August 7, 2016
excellent customer service
cars could do with a little maintenance and cleaing
7.4
July 3, 2016
Staff were pleasant and efficient
Car was lower in power than anticipated for its size
8.4
May 10, 2016
Was able to pick up car at airport.
How long it took me to get through paper work and get going.
6.8
May 10, 2016
Juicy up sold - insurance you have with rentalcars doesn't count - have to pay airport tax - the cost should reflect all charges
6.6
May 10, 2016
Roomy, comfortable, clean, economical car
Held up by a non booked customer - suggest face lane for pre booked customers
7.6
May 2, 2016
Value for money.
Auto gears were a bit dodgy.
8.6
JillMay 1, 2016
Exceeded expectations. Great little Juice Box ;comfy , economical & friendly Juicy crew.
Leaving it behind !
8.2
ManniApril 28, 2016
Customer service in both ends- great. Car was good. No problems at all
The brand stickers on the doors. A couple of dents in the car that we had to take note of during inspection/ walk around which were not on the original report. We have previously been stung with this in the past although with another car company and lost our entire bond.
8.2
April 14, 2016
Car was very cheap so we got what we expected. It performed well and caused no issues.
Nil
9.0
April 7, 2016
Great staff
9.0
ArthutMarch 25, 2016
Compact and good fuel economy
No cruise control and reversing symphony sound
8.2
JaneFebruary 28, 2016
Nearly all good
Pinto's are unsuited for hire. Their auto gearboxes are amazingly complicated to come to terms with and their shift patterns are slow and dangerous. I will never hire a Pinto again and will advise anyone not to do so.
7.8
PhilipFebruary 10, 2016
Easy. Thanks
Waiting for confirmation when busy period. Thought we might miss out on getting a car. But ended up all good
8.4
January 2, 2016
Good price
Car was old and scratched but it went well.
8.6
March 27, 2015
no petrol cap had to call back to pick one up
8.2
NigelMay 7, 2014
Ecomomical
Took much longer at Jucy to go through the pick-up procedure and get the keys compared to other companies
8.444444444444445
JamesApril 2, 2014
easy drop off.
car was a bit long in the tooth but drove real well , but next time we will be getting bigger.
7.333333333333333
March 30, 2014
We had to queue for about 30 mins before being seen at pick up desk.
8.88888888888889
March 29, 2014
Jucy
Paying for EXTRA insurance
8.666666666666666
wendyMarch 27, 2014
Easy for pick up & drop of.
9.555555555555555
JohnMarch 4, 2014
It was a very seamless pick up and delivery
This was the first time I/we had driven a Getz and as a vehicle I would not want to drive one again by choice. We found the vision very poor - i.e. blind spots especially when reversing and even sometimes maneuvering forward.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Jucy Rating
Queenstown Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations