Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

GO Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

GO Rentals Reviews Queenstown Airport

Read customer reviews on GO Rentals at Queenstown Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 27, 2017
Good car
Nothig
7.8
OmarSeptember 20, 2017
Excellent service!!!
8.2
September 18, 2017
I was happy with it. Easy to drive
It is not that I didn't like. Problem was my own car has the lights and windscreen cleaners on opposite sides so you can guess the minor problem.
8.6
September 17, 2017
Friendly helpful service, able to alter our order when we needed to
The Toyota Kruger does NOT fit a family of 6 with equipment. It may be a 7 seater (the reason we hired it), but two of those people would need to be very small children. THis should be made clearer in the rental details. The Hyundai iMax was a much better purchase if a grown family with gear were hiring the vehicle.
8.2
September 4, 2017
Helpfulness of staff when needed to change to a bigger car.
7.6
August 29, 2017
Roof rack made the car noisy on the open road. Otherwise all good.
8.0
August 28, 2017
Friendly staff across the board.
Chewing gum left in a rear passengers door trim. Not nice!!
7.2
August 17, 2017
It was cheaper than most of the other companies.
Picture of car was the newer model. Car did make a few knocking noises when driving over bumps.
7.6
August 8, 2017
The GPS didn't work. The staff should have checked and assisted with the item before we left.
6.4
August 1, 2017
Great price
8.0
July 25, 2017
Fast and efficient - easy to pick up the car despite a short wait to get the minibus to the car rental office.
The car wasn't very clean at all on the inside. There were food scraps and dirty marks inside.
6.8
DerekJuly 23, 2017
Really efficient staff member. Very quick service.
All fine. No complaints.
8.2
July 22, 2017
The staff were helpful, friendly and efficient. Absolutely no complaints.
9.4
KarlJuly 3, 2017
Nice car. And staff
They wanted to charge for chains when we booked a 4wd obviously we needed them????
7.4
MaureenJuly 2, 2017
We booked through an agencie on line. Hassle with insurance, thought we had full cover we didn't ,had to change cover at counter
7.8
June 25, 2017
Cheap
pick up from airport took a long timeonce at the office wait for car to arrive was quite long
6.8
TroyJune 20, 2017
The ease of the process
All good
7.2
GrantJune 18, 2017
friendly staff, very help full
waiting to use phone at airport to call you. one phone for many off site rental companies. need to be more phones available as influx of people when plan lands.
8.0
TaniaJune 3, 2017
Quick pick up and drop off from airport. Staff nice and friendly and car what we expected
8.6
GregoryMay 22, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing
7.2
May 9, 2017
Clean car. Good staff.
8.0
May 2, 2017
Friendliness of front line staff
The busy road Go-Rentals was located on. Unfortunately we arrived at a very busy time of the day. Staff advised of a way to avoid as much as possible of the traffic which was appreciated because it worked!
8.6
April 3, 2017
Excellent value for money, excellent service and friendly team
8.8
FrankMarch 15, 2017
The bright, positive and welcoming service from your staff.
The car had a heavy smell of cigarette smoke.
8.0
March 8, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Easy to contact staff to be collected from airport.
7.4
HelenMarch 6, 2017
Very helpful staff and ease of pick up
Weren't aware of need to arrange after hours pick up. We were held up in customs at airport.
9.6
February 26, 2017
Easy process. Great location and shuttle service.
8.4
February 25, 2017
Great staff at Go Rentals.
9.0
DuncanFebruary 14, 2017
Friendly Welcoming staff
difficulty locating pick up point at the airport
6.4
PraneelFebruary 7, 2017
Car was just great. Helpful staff. Explained everything well. Easy to approach and contact for any questions.
8.8
GrantFebruary 6, 2017
Good car. Great staff. Very friendly and helpful
A little difficult in finding the company in relation to the Queenstown Airport. Apart from that, the vehicle and service was great.
8.8
February 4, 2017
Very friendly and professional staff
8.6
MeganJanuary 31, 2017
Great service, friendly staff!
9.6
AngelaDecember 14, 2016
Friendly service and speed of picking up and droping off.
The colour of the car - it was white and it didn't take long to look grubby after driving through a lot of flies!!
9.8
November 26, 2016
No fuss
9.4
DONSeptember 20, 2016
Everything was great!
Not a big deal, but need to ring them to pick you at airport.
9.2
MatthewJuly 25, 2016
The staff were awesome. Very easy to deal with and we got more than expected.
9.0
May 15, 2016
Was all great!
9.2
February 10, 2016
Very efficient and courteous.
9.4
VincentFebruary 4, 2016
Exceptionally quick at both pick up and drop off. Overall condition of the vehicle was very good as indicated.
Nothing really.
9.0
AngelaDecember 22, 2015
Helpfulness of staff.
8.8
DavidNovember 14, 2015
Good, efficient and friendly staff.
8.8
November 12, 2015
All good!!
9.2
ChristopherOctober 31, 2015
Excellent brand new Toyota exceeded all expectations.Service fast and professional from all staff.
9.4
September 30, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful and showed us where to go when we arrived ,they loaded our bags on arrival and departure . The car suited our needs perfectly .
When we arrived at the airport I was confused as to where to collect our car .
8.8
September 15, 2015
Ease of csr pick up
How we had to pay extra for zero excess
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
GO Rentals Rating
Queenstown Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations