Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

GO Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

GO Rentals Reviews Queenstown Airport

Read customer reviews on GO Rentals at Queenstown Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AngelaDecember 14, 2016
Friendly service and speed of picking up and droping off.
The colour of the car - it was white and it didn't take long to look grubby after driving through a lot of flies!!
9.8
November 26, 2016
No fuss
9.4
DONSeptember 20, 2016
Everything was great!
Not a big deal, but need to ring them to pick you at airport.
9.2
MatthewJuly 25, 2016
The staff were awesome. Very easy to deal with and we got more than expected.
9.0
May 15, 2016
Was all great!
9.2
February 10, 2016
Very efficient and courteous.
9.4
VincentFebruary 4, 2016
Exceptionally quick at both pick up and drop off. Overall condition of the vehicle was very good as indicated.
Nothing really.
9.0
AngelaDecember 22, 2015
Helpfulness of staff.
8.8
DavidNovember 14, 2015
Good, efficient and friendly staff.
8.8
November 12, 2015
All good!!
9.2
ChristopherOctober 31, 2015
Excellent brand new Toyota exceeded all expectations.Service fast and professional from all staff.
9.4
September 30, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful and showed us where to go when we arrived ,they loaded our bags on arrival and departure . The car suited our needs perfectly .
When we arrived at the airport I was confused as to where to collect our car .
8.8
September 15, 2015
Ease of csr pick up
How we had to pay extra for zero excess
6.8
EmmaAugust 9, 2015
The car was amazing especially driving to ski fields most days it handled the road superbly. Go staff were great and very helpful (-:
9.0
SteenAugust 9, 2015
Everything other than the ski racks
Ski racks did not function.
8.6
April 25, 2015
Good price
nothing
8.6
April 22, 2015
The courtesy of the staff and the efficiency of the whole operation.
The computer print off I had from my online booking was misleading. The name Go Rentals was in small letters and not at all obvious. I thought the name of the rental company was Rental Cars. Com!
8.8
marcusApril 8, 2015
good car, great staff
At 5.05pm, the phone message at the airport in Queenstown says "You have called outside of office hours". We finally got through via the ChCh office and it turned out the staff (who were great) were just busy with a large group. We were pretty stressed by a stupid phone message. It needs to say what the office hours are and that if the line is busy, call back in a few minutes. This had the potential to spoil a very expensive holiday and we were really put out. Otherwise, great sevice.
8.2
SusanMarch 28, 2015
Service was great, staff very friendly and helpful. Car was in excellent condition - thank you.
9.6
AngusMarch 27, 2015
The ease of picking up and returning the very nice clean car, being returned by a very nice driver to the airport.
9.4
MariaMarch 26, 2015
Online booking was good and quick. Nice car but slightly underpowered for it's class, but not a major. will definitely book with Go Rentals.
7.6
TeresaMarch 20, 2015
Excellent service and information from the staff
That I had to book four days and only wanted three, but there was a two hour overlap in the booking
8.8
TomMarch 20, 2015
Staff were fantastic and actually saved us money with insurance etc
No signs in airport to Go Rentals
8.0
March 13, 2015
friendly pick up and drop off stuff
The description for luggage compartment was so misleading, my friends had to hold luggage in their arms when all of us sit in car. The stuff who collected the car was not friendly and efficient.
7.2
RonMarch 7, 2015
The staff were genuinely friendly, no fakes here!!
having to pay for insurance!!
9.4
DeborahMarch 1, 2015
Quick, efficient, friendly - exactly what we wanted
Slow process & communication with drop off process
9.2
johnFebruary 25, 2015
car nearly new nice
9.0
January 28, 2015
ALL GOOD
NA
8.8
January 27, 2015
No instruction on the controls how to drive the car
7.6
ShaneJanuary 13, 2015
Everyone was so helpful. The car was excellent & I would use your company again. Location was so close to the Queenstown airport which made things so much easier
8.8
January 8, 2015
excellent friendly staff.
9.0
December 28, 2014
Service staff were excellent
All Good
8.6
YokoDecember 12, 2014
Great value, cleanliness of the car
location (bit far away from the airport), waiting time for pick-up and drop-off
7.0
November 26, 2014
Friendly service. Competitive prices.
8.8
TerenceNovember 24, 2014
Very friendly and efficient staff
Long time to wait at airport for meet and greet
7.6
November 19, 2014
excellent service all round
10.0
EdwinNovember 11, 2014
Everything, it was easy and all the staff were helpful. Simple...the way it should always be.
10.0
MatthewNovember 10, 2014
Your staff were amazing especially the check in, very impressive!
8.88888888888889
November 1, 2014
able to change another car with upgrade charge
car with very high mileage
6.444444444444445
DuncanOctober 17, 2014
The staff were extra efficient and friendly.
9.11111111111111
October 9, 2014
Fabulous servicve all the way from booking to collectin to returning. Couldn't fault anything and will definitely use again! a great experience that will be shared with others.
10.0
October 9, 2014
Staff friendly
8.444444444444445
October 7, 2014
Efficiency of the counter staff
Blunt attitude
7.777777777777778
ColinSeptember 13, 2014
was great service
10.0
JanetSeptember 6, 2014
Sam at the Queenstown office was most courteous and friendly.
nothing
9.777777777777779
LawrenceAugust 18, 2014
The close proximity of GO-RENTALs to the terminal. Pickup and drop off was timely and my bags got handled by the driver - great service.
Nil. I understand in a busy holiday period there are waiting times at counters - Go-Rentals got me in and out in under 15 mins in a crowd. They were very efficient!
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
GO Rentals Rating
Queenstown Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations