Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Queenstown Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Queenstown Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 7, 2017
The lady at the counter was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable.
8.4
March 7, 2017
Very comfortable vehicle and also very economical.
8.6
STEPHENMarch 6, 2017
new car--excellent condition and value
GPS DID NOT WORK--WE EXCHANGED AND THE SECOND DID NOT WORK EITHER :(
10.0
February 22, 2017
Good service
8.8
RichardFebruary 20, 2017
Upgrade to SS Commodore
Vehicle wasn't washed prior to pick up. Bugs stuck to front bumpe and lights and the attempt to wash the car was pretty average.
7.6
February 1, 2017
Clean and tidy at pick-up.
Hard to find car at airport, not well signposted both pick-up and drop-off.
8.4
GeoffreySeptember 2, 2016
Late model car
Chains and roof racks should be included in high rentals.
7.6
KarenAugust 25, 2016
I loved the heated seats we got with our upgrade. When it is cold in Queenstown those heated seats were fantastic.
8.4
AndrewAugust 23, 2016
Car was well presented, clean , and all but new.
Having to wait almost 45 minutes to be served at Queenstown Airport.
7.2
JamieAugust 18, 2016
easy to collect
the car kept stopping for no reason- something is wrong with the car which made the event not very enjoyable.
6.6
jingchengAugust 15, 2016
i been waiting for 1 hour at queenstown airport car was dont there when i arraving
7.2
August 1, 2016
The car was new.
9.2
RodgerJuly 21, 2016
It was easy and affordable
Nothing
9.0
LionelJune 19, 2016
The staff were lovely very helpful and cheerful . The quality of the car was fantastic as the car was brand new . . We were the first drivers ! We looked after it !!
Nothing !!
9.2
ChrisJune 14, 2016
Staff extremely helpful.
Nothing
9.6
April 25, 2016
staff helpful as car wasnt ready offered a ford ranger which we declined as far too big
8.0
SHOKOApril 21, 2016
satellite navigation system
9.4
JamesJanuary 13, 2016
Courteous and helpful reception desk at Queenstown airport.
I had to wait about an hour for my rental car to be ready for collection. I missed precious time in travelling to my destination.
7.0
December 31, 2015
overall OK
There is mention 2 big baggage can load in the boot but it is not true. Only one baggage....
8.8
December 10, 2015
Someone at the parking bays to check car wasn't damaged.
9.4
JosephineNovember 23, 2015
Easy and would recommend. Enjoyed trying out a ute to drive.
Nil
9.0
ShaneNovember 16, 2015
Great car and efficient service.
Car wasn't ready when we turned up.
8.8
October 6, 2015
Nice car
No complaints
7.6
October 5, 2015
The customer service received from the start when receiving the keys for the car to returning it. Polite smiling people. The car was no problem at all.
No comment.
8.6
September 21, 2015
Disappointing the car was very dirty to the extent I could not see out the side mirrors. When we notified the desk operator he said don't worry about it.
6.2
HughSeptember 20, 2015
Beautiful car ! We have used rentalcars and Europcar before and we will again- thank you!
9.0
JohnJuly 21, 2015
The car was there.
Vehicle was dirty on outside.
6.8
July 8, 2015
Extras. Had to hire chains. An array of extras and insurances. Well it seemed like it anyway.
8.8
March 14, 2015
Good pick arrangement, new car, good break down and replacement service.
Slow service at Picton, when dropping off first car - nearly missed the ferry and we were in plenty of time. Not being able to take the car from South Island to North Island.
8.2
February 22, 2015
Locating the drop off depot at Nelson Airport and more instructions on where all the controls to operate car were eg. lights, indicator, wipers, opening boot, etc. It was a European car which is different to our N.Z based cars
8.0
December 8, 2014
The vehicle was just ri9ght for our purpose, and we'll hire another one like it next time.
nothing.
9.0
August 5, 2014
I had booked online and supplied contact details address etc but the rental rep took ages to reload everything.I thought it would have been done and just needed to add our drivers license etc. Also had no idea chains supplied which was great-but we went and hired some as were not aware they were in the boot. Great cars thanks
8.444444444444445
michaelJuly 31, 2014
helpful, happy counter staff.
nothing
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Queenstown Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations