Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Tauranga Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Tauranga Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RutgerMarch 31, 2017
All good.
Nothing.
8.6
March 7, 2017
No check of the condition of the car. Scratches not noted.
8.4
February 27, 2016
Nothing wrong with the car
Very expensive compared to other centres
8.6
HeatherFebruary 3, 2016
We had been able to confirm all arrangements with you on the phone - especially insurance and extra driver.
Budget was a little slow with their service, but it was good.
8.6
NicolaJanuary 20, 2015
The vehicle was perfect for our requirements and the ease of the entire process couldn't have been easier!
Couldn't fault anything.
8.6
JamesJanuary 9, 2015
awesome car and service
9.4
March 3, 2014
The size of the vehicle for the task we had for it.
For the size of the vehicle, it was totally under powered compared to similar size ones I have rented previously.
8.88888888888889
January 20, 2014
We arrived out of office hours on a sunday in Tauranga, it was great to still be met by a staff member and collect our vehicle.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Tauranga Airport
Superb
9.6 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Tauranga Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.