Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Nelson Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Nelson Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 2, 2017
Friendly and efficient service from counter staff
Cost
8.4
GraemeJune 6, 2017
A good upgrade
8.6
June 5, 2017
The car matched us well, no problems driving it (once we had worked out how to get into the rear for our luggage)
8.8
RichardJune 2, 2017
Person at the Desk - ease of it all.
N/A
10.0
KevinMay 31, 2017
Good Service
Poor signage at Nelson airport for europacar dropoff
9.8
May 28, 2017
Person was not at counter on arrival and drop off.
7.6
April 2, 2017
Flexibility - I had to change the pickup from Nelson to Blenheim (because of my diverted flight). This was agreed to immediately and with all help extended.
9.2
ChamMarch 13, 2017
very good condition(clean, tidy) of car. and value for money spend....overall excellent experience
8.8
MalcolmMarch 9, 2017
The staff. Confidence in the vehicle. Easy to find offices.
Trying to use phone line,? In Phillipines, gave up! I wanted to hire from another destination and find out if as a previous, recent customer I could be helped to do so.
9.2
SteveMarch 4, 2017
Having a upgrade was a surprise well pleased thank you
The hand of the vehicle could have been better on pick up Returning the vehicle had to wait long.
7.6
GabriellaMarch 2, 2017
I liked the service and enjoyed the car a lot, cleanliness of the car was outstanding, as well the car.
They haven't checked the car with us before we took,
9.2
AndrewFebruary 27, 2017
Lovely counter staff
9.2
KevinFebruary 24, 2017
Went smoothly. Car was as expected.
Minor problem with key battery which did not disrupt holiday
9.2
January 9, 2017
the car was reliable and a pleasure to drive
that i had to upgrade to a four wheel drive to get the built in gps which did not work there for most inconvenient and costly.
6.6
January 6, 2017
No one at the desk when car returned.
7.2
December 7, 2016
The car was perfect but I would have preferred a smaller car.
8.0
October 31, 2016
Nothing
7.8
IanFebruary 28, 2016
Every thing explained in full. Charges etc
Wellington Ferry collection of 2nd cart. 1 member of staff and 30 people wanting cars.
8.4
February 23, 2016
Clean car, easy to drive, automatic lights and backing camera. Provision to charge cell phone
Found a cotton bud in the boot.
6.8
JohnOctober 17, 2015
Friendly staff Good quality car
Nothing it was a great experience
10.0
LeisaAugust 18, 2015
Great wee car. Good service.
7.6
August 14, 2015
Nice car and staff
Nothing but hard to figure refuelling. Needed to google to learn the key remote was how to open fuel lid . Suggest users be informed . A beer bottle top was on the rear floor and obviously missed the cleaner
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Nelson Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations