Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dunedin Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Dunedin Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 3, 2017
Pleased with service
7.8
May 29, 2017
It was all good Value for money
Nothing
9.4
DanMay 22, 2017
Nice car, very friendly staff. Easy to find and drop off was a breeze.
N/A Happy with service and car.
8.4
April 29, 2017
Ease of process.
8.4
April 25, 2017
It was sufficient for our needs
All fine
8.8
StewartMarch 21, 2017
ease of pick up helpful staff and easy upgrade
no dislike
9.0
gillianFebruary 28, 2017
Thanks to Paul who on day 2 of the rental sorted out an alternative car to the one supplied. The original car was unsuitable for the location of our house rental and local road conditions.
Given NZ roads some cars on offer, and supplied according to category, are not a good idea!
8.8
February 28, 2017
There was no car manual to check out things like dashbboard and instruments
9.2
SusanneFebruary 22, 2017
Friendly helpful staff and the car was lovely. The carpark was convienient too
Nothing to complain of
8.0
NatalieFebruary 20, 2017
So quick and easy. Everything was ready for me. Handed keys to the rep in the carpark on return.
9.4
February 20, 2017
Great service and great car. Thanks!
8.6
February 20, 2017
new, clean car
price was expensive because we booked 2 months in advance
7.4
GeoffreyJanuary 11, 2017
Ease of the process
None really
8.8
JohnJanuary 5, 2017
We were very appreciative of the upgrade.
8.8
GillianDecember 20, 2016
Brand new car - so good
Needed a bit of tuition in unfamiliar car - didn't get it
8.2
JulianDecember 19, 2016
Slightly frustrating to have to sort out additional driver and excess reduction at the airport. Cost of excess reduction continues to disappoint with all rental car companies.
8.6
October 13, 2016
Very friendly, helpful, professional staff. A pleasure to deal with. Explained everything will and also gave me directions as to where I was going.
9.2
steveOctober 8, 2016
lovely car…efficient helpful staff..
nil
8.8
September 15, 2016
Just so easy with everything.
The cold. LOL
9.2
July 25, 2016
Efficient and friendly
the Captiva, though through no fault of the rental company. I am just prefer my Kia Sorrento.
8.4
KevinJune 21, 2016
Great car!
10.0
JennyApril 28, 2016
The staff were wonderful and the whole process was very easy.
When we dropped off the car the designated carpark spaces were all full. We weren't sure what to do and it was a little bit frustrating.
8.8
HeatherDecember 29, 2015
Loved the service great staff
9.0
December 9, 2015
Appreciated the up grade.
All good
8.6
BryceOctober 4, 2015
tope service from craig? in Dunedin. Thanks
9.2
February 26, 2015
Car felt tinny and not as solid as a Focus. Engine was underpowered.
6.8
September 28, 2014
Good upgrade
9.11111111111111
DeanAugust 11, 2014
Great experience. Well done!
10.0
JohnAugust 5, 2014
I was very impressed with the car also getting a free upgrade I was not aware you rented these cars I will defiantly rent from Eurocar in the future
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dunedin Airport
Superb
9.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations