Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Auckland Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Auckland Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 27 Feb 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:5+

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Auckland Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Auckland Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.
-

Reviews of Avis at Auckland Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Auckland Airport 03 January 2017
Great vehicle and ease of locating and dropping off was great. Large que at counter to pick up, and was so slow with insufficient staff to cater.
7.0
Anonymous Auckland Airport 28 November 2016
Efficient service. Convenient desk and trouble-free pick-up. We have used Avis at Auckland before. We had to extend the hire for 3 more days which was no problem. Nothing
8.2
Anonymous Auckland Airport 20 September 2016
Car was very new with very little damage. It performed very well. Car was rated to carry four people and two suit cases. We found that we had trouble getting two suit cases into the boot space.
8.6
Thomas Auckland Airport 09 July 2016
The location of the AVIS desk. The location of the rental car park, so near to the airport arrivals Hanging around waiting at the car park (over 10 minutes) for the AVIS rep who seemed to have disappeared.
7.2
Anonymous Auckland Airport 16 May 2016
No floor mats in vehicle !
8.4
David Auckland Airport 09 February 2016
Good service no concerns with car Nol
9.6
Anonymous Auckland Airport 06 February 2016
Nice little car. Just what we needed. Appreciated the courtesy of your staff.
8.8
David Auckland Airport 01 February 2016
Fast, clean N/A
9.0
jan Auckland Airport 14 January 2016
It was fairly new very responsive nice to drive could attache my ipod No warning about toll roads or what to do some of the explanations about charges were confusing
8.0
Anonymous Auckland Airport 05 May 2015
Great location across from domestic terminal. The attendant serving us kept saying no worries. Also the area where car was parked was badly lit. Very hard to check the car over before driving away. Next day the car had lots of scratches that you could not see in poor light.
8.0

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.