Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Sandefjord Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Sandefjord Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 12, 2016
Free upgrade
that it was an automatic (not a big problem but gear management was a bit strange)
8.4
ElkeAugust 26, 2016
the booking, the car, the service - everything made so easy - thanks again!
9.2
July 7, 2016
EASY COLLECTING AND RETURNING CAR
NOTHING SPECIAL
9.0
rienkMay 8, 2016
Overall the car, cruise control, 6 speed, very pleasant. DAB radio, very nice.
Nothing, maybe the price?
9.2
April 27, 2016
Friendly
I asked for manuel but they give me an automatic. I have no experience with an automatic transmission. Because of that i got a bigger other cat
8.6
April 5, 2016
Car was lovely
A sign was needed for key drop
9.0
MarkMarch 8, 2016
How close it was to the airport
The snow all over the car park
8.0
October 22, 2015
we got a free upgrade
9.2
KOUROSHSeptember 15, 2015
According to dest staff's advise on the day of picking up the car, in hertz dest located in oslo torp airport, i arrived on sunday the 13th of september/ 2015 before 13:00had to drop off the car and the key in key drop safe box from the inlet located out side of the office as no body was there. I can understand the reasonable financial management for using staffs but as customer, it feels more safe and more expected to encounter one of staffs when you want to make sure you have returned back car in a condition of company's satisfactory. When there is no one as afternoon shift, customer might feel like vulnerable in front of any decision by company. Otherwise , I am really happy with the rest aspects of my car hire. Regards Kourosh
8.4
September 9, 2015
Very friendly staff and efficient.
9.2
rogerAugust 6, 2015
Very easy process . Convenient location of the car hire desk.
No signs in the airport to say where hertz car hire was. The young man at the desk tried to sell us their insurance and was not convinced that we were already covered by the online insurance that we had purchased via rentalcars.
8.4
July 24, 2015
Once at the desk it was a quick easy process to get the car
The car, Honda civic is a terrible car.
8.0
paulMay 5, 2015
excellent service well mannered freindly staff
8.8
March 9, 2015
No same model, but fair enough.
7.8
andrejsNovember 5, 2014
I liked my rental car Volvo V40 absolutely amazing and service was bespoke. Will definitely rent from Hertz again.
10.0
August 17, 2014
Two cars hired - Golf or equivalent requested. Very excellently two brand new Lexus Hybrids provided !
Counter staff took some time to complete admin as these cars were new.
8.88888888888889
DannyAugust 11, 2014
First rate service supplying brand new Lexus
Handing the car back !!
9.777777777777779
August 10, 2014
Car was exactly what I ordered. Ran well and was enjoyable to drive, as well as spacious. Nice specification level.
Upon inspection at time of collection, Car had quite a number of scratches to both sides of external body paintwork. Although these were all shown on damage log, many could have been simply polished out before I collected vehicle. Exterior did not look freshly cleaned and interior still had sweet wrappers left around by front seats.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Sandefjord Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings