Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Gardermoen Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Gardermoen Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AssadOctober 7, 2017
Easy to access
Waiting time at the counter
9.8
August 28, 2017
Service at counters
Direction for car return at the airport. The two tickets entry and clarity of signs for the return route.
6.4
August 15, 2017
I got an upgrade Usually much better
The counter staff member became distracted by other matters during serving me. I was standing there waiting around for double the time needed and without apology. Disappointing.
8.2
June 29, 2017
Lady at the counter very helpful and had a happy way about her just what you want when you arrive at 11pm after a full day at work and a late flight!
Nothing
8.0
November 21, 2016
Car was good and service easy. I got options how to fill the tank.
Car was icy and there was no tool to clean windows. I am used to have electric heater to pre-warm my car beforehand. At least Windows should be cleaned when strored under a roof.
7.8
August 24, 2016
Staff at the Oslo airport was excellent.
8.8
July 6, 2016
Toll charges and data tag
Car was not as advertised
7.0
May 2, 2016
The car : Skoda superb Estate
9.0
SteinApril 23, 2016
Drop off was Super quick.
Some minor scratches on the car were not marked when picking up the car.
9.2
March 14, 2016
Staff were good at collection and return.
There is no way the car I received was the size of a focus....this was not explained and I was un a hurry at the pick up.
6.4
March 13, 2016
Price
8.6
November 8, 2015
Everything except the price!
The price! Didn't realise we had a 400km limit!
7.6
MarkSeptember 23, 2015
Excellent service
10.0
August 15, 2015
Efficient Service
Very Expensive
7.2
August 2, 2015
No advice from rep on local things like toll roads and how these are paid for. Still don't know what our how I will be charged.
5.8
KateAugust 2, 2015
Staff were extremely polite and helpful at the airport.
Tried to contact budget when abroad to change a named driver and I couldn't get through despite trying several different numbers and about an hour on the phone!
8.0
July 22, 2015
The size of the booth seemed really small, but only on the last day I discovered that it had a "double bottom", I wished I was told this during pick-up.
8.0
SaraJuly 21, 2015
The car was even better than we expected, hugely fuel efficient, and such a pleasure to drive! Staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful.
8.8
July 12, 2015
quick, clean, friendly
NA
8.6
YiliDecember 15, 2014
The service is so convinence;
The marking in park point doesn't clear
10.0
November 26, 2014
It was impressed by kind staff.
8.6
October 9, 2014
Took a little while to find the office near the carpark because of construction work. Maybe a little map could have been provided
9.555555555555555
September 4, 2014
Staff was cooperative
8.0
January 28, 2014
Only 125km included in the price.
8.666666666666666
January 23, 2014
The insurance explanation: I am unsure about the insurance, it seemed to be 2 kinds, and one of them is to reduce the other, but i am not sure
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Gardermoen Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings