Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Bergen Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Bergen Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AntonAugust 25, 2016
I have got the car with automatic transmition instead of manual
There was a problem with overbooking and I had to wait for the car till next day or take the small car which did not fit my requirement.
8.0
July 26, 2016
Liked the ease of drop off.
Didn't like not being able to have the car we wanted.
6.8
August 11, 2015
The vehicle we received was a model we wanted to try out as a purchase prospect.
Did not receive the model we ordered.
8.8
TerryJuly 14, 2015
I would of preferred the VW GOLF instead of the Ford Focus I was allocated!
8.0
July 7, 2015
Excellent servce
9.0
EmmaJuly 3, 2015
Friendly, knowlegeable helpful staff.
Trying to find where to drop off in Oslo was a stressful nightmare!
7.8
June 13, 2015
Pleasant staff
Specific to Norway is the time taken before the final invoice is prepared because of the Toll Road system. Feel uncomfortable in leaving a 'blank cheque' with Hertz. Didn't get car I ordered. Got a Ford instead of Audi (although I did accept it). Didn't fully realise I was not dealing direct with hertz
7.6
JacekMay 29, 2015
On the overall, everything went smoothly and with no problems, either with the vehicle itself or pick-up/drop-off procedures.
The change from expected VW Passat to Skoda Octavia ('or similar') seemed slightly disappointing at first sight, but - in the end - turned out OK.
8.6
January 13, 2015
I had a Skoda Octavia. I was advised at rental desk that it was a diesel. The key ring said the same. At petrol station on return I spotted that it was not. You need to be aware!
8.2
WillemOctober 21, 2014
Instant recognition. Superb handling
10.0
PengJuly 16, 2014
We got upgraded from the manual gear to the automatic one. Lucky to have that, driving in Norway is a bit difficult if driving with the manual gear.
Nothing, perfect!
9.555555555555555
March 24, 2014
All
nothing
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Bergen Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations