Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Bergen Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Bergen Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 1, 2016
New and very clean car
there was a warning light to check tyre pressure, but I think it was a false alarm
8.2
August 1, 2016
The car worked well for what we needed.
When I went to pick up the car, they gave me a downgrade without saying anything. I had to go back and change the car and wait.
7.0
May 30, 2016
No queue at rental desk to pick up car No hard sell of insurance and things we didn't need
Desk not open on Sunday morning so just dropped keys; we didn't have any problems and no unexpected debits from our account but if we a dent etc not sure how this would have worked.
8.8
MarcosJanuary 25, 2016
Easiness of renting
9.4
November 26, 2015
Very good car. It was not an upgrade but a quality car of same size as booked. Fast and good service at desk
10.0
September 29, 2015
The drop off location not easy to find.
8.2
September 1, 2015
quite difficult to find area where cars parked . eurocars do not have any employees in the rental car parking area
6.8
PaalAugust 22, 2014
Upgraded to a larger car.
The cost of hiring in Bergen is prohibitive. An older, but cheaper alternative would be acceptable.
8.222222222222221
jonJune 5, 2014
Car was the model I ordered, it was a very well spec`d model and spotlessly clean
8.88888888888889
April 18, 2014
Car was very good.
8.444444444444445
MichaelMarch 28, 2014
The whole process was very easy and the staff excellent
9.555555555555555
DavidMarch 1, 2014
Good
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Bergen Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations