Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Bergen Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Bergen Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Find the right car for you

Rental location must be specified
Wed 24 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • 3.5 million million customer ratings
  • 24/7 customer service

Ratings:100+

7.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Bergen Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Bergen Airport
  • Avis at Bergen Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Bergen Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday 2pm - 10pm
-

Reviews of Avis at Bergen Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Achilleas Bergen Airport 02 October 2017
Staff was friendely and supportive. Car I booked was not avaible as it was still in cleaning. After 30 minutes we asked for another car, which was not a problem. Collecting the car was not smooth. Delivering the car back just took 1 minute.
8.2
Anonymous Bergen Airport 13 September 2017
I liked how helpful people were over the phone from both Avis and Rentalcars.com. I will definitely be using Rentalcars.com to set it up the next time! I wish we had been given an extra key just in case.
9.4
Kourosh Bergen Airport 12 August 2017
The staff for pick up and drop off the car were so friendly The bahaviour of counter staff was so bad
5.6
Anonymous Bergen Airport 06 June 2017
My flight was 3 hours late, yet the Avis desk agent waited for me to ensure I could pick up my vehicle. Outstanding service, he should be commended (it was 2am)
7.6
Anonymous Bergen Airport 14 September 2016
Both the pickup points and drop off points were hard to find, and it was not made clear that the paperwork and pickup/drop off points were seperate.
7.8
Torgeir Bergen Airport 11 July 2016
Kun en kundebehandler som satt optatt i telefon.
7.0
Anonymous Bergen Airport 08 July 2016
Friendly and helpful staff! It was a bit hard to find the place of return at Trondheim Airport.
8.4
Ingrida Bergen Airport 25 April 2016
Clean car and 90% of costumer service. No discount for students.
7.2
Adam Bergen Airport 07 December 2015
fantastic car and people very helpful, even helped with satnav. Hard to find the rental cars not clearly sign posted.
9.2
John Bergen Airport 24 August 2015
They car was excellent Slow service picking up the car
7.2

Top companies at Bergen Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 510
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 388
3 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 95
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 378
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 301
See all companies at Bergen Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.