Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo -

Sixt Reviews Eindhoven Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Eindhoven Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


JosephFebruary 21, 2018
January 24, 2018
The car, Audi A4, is a very nice car
The engine was under-powered
December 30, 2017
The staff at the counter on Eindhoven airport the morning of 23rd December-17 was extremely friendly and helpful. Superb service.
MarkOctober 3, 2017
Not knowing where the nearest petrol station to the airport and knowing exactly what to do when we brought the vehicle back.
August 13, 2017
The counter staff at Sixt was a big help and very friendly. We are all very pleased with the rental car. Will definitely go for Sixt again!
July 21, 2017
Super, manager working!!!
May 27, 2017
Condition of the car
Car drop off as there was no space available in the designated parking area and did not get any help once I call the support help desk.
mohamadMay 9, 2017
A ver nice car with great value for family trip!
StefaniaNovember 14, 2016
all was perfect
anthonyJune 24, 2016
Very cheap cost. Very friendly staff.
June 7, 2016
It is easy and friendly.
No explanation about the car. It took me a long time to find out where everything is. Lights, ventilation..etc.
September 24, 2015
nice girl at the desk
no wifi at car hire insurance was added but not informed about it at the time of booking.
SvetoslavApril 1, 2015
Everything was perfect!
January 3, 2015
Super nice car. upgraded for free.
the staff were 25 mins late because it was snowing. Then the supposed car was not returned because of the snow! It took another half an hour to arrange a new car. The place to return the car key is different and not easy to locate. Minor points:I booked a manual gear and received an automatic. The car was covered in thick snow and I had to remove it myself.
AlidaNovember 4, 2014
all very good
preferable having a Dutch numberplate
July 22, 2014
Friendly staff.
The fuel was not actually full when I picked up the car, but the staff did not go to pick up with me so not timely report this issue.
MartinJune 15, 2014
Your agent was a pleasure to deal with and a really good advert and representative for your company. I fully intend using your company again.
The road layout around Eindhoven airport. But I cannot blame you for that!!
May 18, 2014
It was not clean well inside.Everyting else was perfect.
March 25, 2014
easy collection and return,nice clean car
MarcinMarch 20, 2014
Everything was OK.
RobertoMarch 18, 2014
everything ok
IvoMarch 15, 2014
Super service!!! Always again!
February 27, 2014
Pick up was quick and easy. Drop off was even better. No problems whatsoever.
Nothing. The process was easy, the vehicle was great and the price was also good.
February 7, 2014
Time to collect the car was very short.
The staff could better speak german and give more help to find the car on the parking.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Eindhoven Airport
8.8 / 10
500+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.