Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo -

Budget Reviews Eindhoven Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Eindhoven Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


MargitaFebruary 18, 2018
Fast pick up, clear directions to the car park
As Eindhoven airport has road works it took couple of drive arounds to locate hire car parking when dropping off
November 15, 2017
Assistant at check in and return Ruud was very helpful and pleasant good service very happy
October 7, 2017
No one at return area to confirm return of car in good condition
August 7, 2017
ease of booking unlimited mileage so not having to worry about this fairly new car
1) rep. at desk not particularly welcoming 2) rep. at desk wanted to sell me an upgrade and pay for a satnav when the car I had been allocated already had a satnav built in 3) although the greement said full tank it wasn't 100% full but I couldn't be bothered to go back to the counter to complain bout this ...this should have been checked
July 27, 2017
More counter staff
RobJuly 19, 2017
Got a very nice upgrade which was great for my family.rep at Eindhoven was very helpful(Kop)
July 13, 2017
Easy to book on line, quick and proper help by desk.
Parking and notification where to park would be a big help as this was very poor.
AnnaJune 4, 2017
I got all I needed
lack of information about the petrol station around the airport to fill it up at dropping
May 23, 2017
The easiness of picking up the car
Car was not clean on outside and tank was not full
SuzanMay 14, 2017
Car was easy to drive
Driving in Holland!
March 27, 2017
Fast service.
kevinFebruary 28, 2017
Booked the car starting noon, showed up at 11. Had to wait for that. More my fault, just not convenient.
JakubDecember 8, 2016
crew looked to be helpful and professional.
everything was OK.
PeterisNovember 21, 2016
Service, price, car condition
big self limit form theft insurance
RomanJuly 28, 2016
Never ever take Cintroen C4 Cactus. Costs more than Polo, but it is not a car, but a bucket with screws. 1.2L petrol engine is for a washing machine, not for a car. The interior has a cheap feel. The worst audio equipment I've seen. Metallica sounds like a tractor. Lana del Rey like a Ray Charles. The car PC is lagging.
MartijnJune 21, 2016
Great Service at the desk (Diego at Eindhoven airport was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable)
CarstenJune 8, 2016
It takes too long time before you release the deposit
May 17, 2016
Big queues when picking up & dropping off. More staff needed on the weekend
April 18, 2016
Nothing to comment
PANTELISApril 8, 2016
Staff and environment
Pending to check the return of deposit, I haven't check yet.
IoannisApril 8, 2016
The car and the staff.
All was perfect. Pending to see the return of my deposit. Have not checked yet.
April 7, 2016
I got an upgrade, car was clean.
The representative was not at the desk at the pick up moment.
March 19, 2016
We booked a Kia and we got a Peugeot 208. Clean car, GPS was a great help! Staff at desk very friendly and helpful. Next time no doubt we will rent from Rentalcars again!
TomaMarch 4, 2016
I like staff, very nice helpfull.
I didn't like extra pay for young driver I'm driving for 5years and am still count as young driver. :(
ChristopherDecember 15, 2015
The rep should have offered full insurance, without me having to ask for it.
MartinSeptember 20, 2015
guy at counter was very helpful and efficient
I did not like the fact that the car was not checked on arrival as guy there said he was alone . I always like to have car checked as I know that everything in in order and if anything happened till car is checked it is not fare if I am blamed for it .
August 14, 2015
Helpful staff
July 24, 2015
NAVI did not work outside of Nederlands.
JohnJuly 23, 2015
Prompt service at the desk. Good understanding of the booking already made on line.
June 24, 2015
the car was OK.
I reserved a 4 door car and got a 2 door car. However it was all -fortunately-compensated as the car had a GSM, which was not included in the agreement.
June 7, 2015
Nice car!
No comments!
January 14, 2015
Super OK
December 6, 2014
only gas station is half an hour away. unfortunetlly, this minimum information wasn't given to us at pick up, and as it was full to full, we had to pay the panelty and nearly miss our flight.
RobertOctober 19, 2014
Everything was ready and waiting, and what with pre-booking confirmation, collection was a breeze.
MichaelOctober 5, 2014
Pick up was simple and clear, and the Desk Jockey was very friendly. The Car was great, clean and lovely drive
Locating the Car was difficult, the docket says Clio is White....NO it's Silver
DavidSeptember 9, 2014
No complaints, very good value for money
September 3, 2014
Smooth easy transaction. Great clean car in good condition Helpful staff
JoaoAugust 12, 2014
Although it is buried somewhere on the terms and conditions, the staff could have told me that I would have to pay an extra refuel tax. Not a very big deal, but it wouldn't hurt anyway.
PeterJuly 3, 2014
The ladies at collection, then at the drop off at the counter were very helpful, and smiled a lot. They seemed to enjoy their job. :-)
IreneeJune 2, 2014
The whole experience was so easy will definitely do this again
May 19, 2014
easy as!
May 8, 2014
New car.
April 10, 2014
We got a KIA , it was small ( an Opel Astra or similar was promised) and it had very weak engine. The other car, a Peugeot was ok.
March 24, 2014
Fast collection and drop off.
Price was high in comparison to all other European countries for a 2 day rental.
February 12, 2014
Ease of booking and we got a free upgrade!
The boot of the car kept unlocking whenever the car was unlocked with the key.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Eindhoven Airport
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.