Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Amsterdam Schiphol Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Amsterdam Schiphol Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 11, 2018
perfect
nothing
9.6
February 11, 2018
Quick, friendly
Bumper stickers and stickers on the dashboard- looks tacky
10.0
February 10, 2018
super team
9.4
omerJanuary 27, 2018
This was my first car hire abroad. And I will definately choose Enterprise again. At least the staff and Amsterdam was very nice and attentive.
9.8
January 23, 2018
Friendliness of the counter staff
To pay for the upgrade but not clearly informed.
6.8
January 2, 2018
Very nice people (Tina at front desk and the guys at car desk too)
7.8
December 31, 2017
Good service, and the car was very well taken care of, every small scratch was pictured for documentation.
The distance you have to walk in Schipol, to get from the gate to the car-park, it takes at least 15-20 minutes.
7.6
December 25, 2017
Good service
6.8
December 17, 2017
Everything but the GPS
GPS is not best
8.2
December 9, 2017
Didnt accept debit card, never had this problem before
7.6
December 7, 2017
The Excellent friendly helpful staff makes all the difference Very nice people and couldn't have been more helpful.
8.8
AndreiDecember 3, 2017
Nice car, great people! For sure will use their services again.
7.8
November 30, 2017
Friendly people, free coffee at the counter, very nice car. What more do you want!
9.2
November 29, 2017
Staff very helpful, fast and polite
8.0
November 23, 2017
Really good service. Staff were really friendly at pick up and drop off
8.6
November 20, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, they give me a nice upgrade for 10€
8.4
November 13, 2017
We got an amazing car!!!
8.8
CarlNovember 11, 2017
The staff
Nothing
9.6
CharlesNovember 8, 2017
Very helpful staff in garage
Long wait for desk to be free. Formalities unnecessarily long winded given that I had already input my details online. Navigator was hopeless outdated.
8.6
November 8, 2017
New car, even though not the same type of vechicle (I had originally booked Suzuki ventara). Drop off at Enterprise Schiphol is always quick, easy and very pleasant
They have changed their fleet but it does not show in the rental options. The rental agent was not the standard I am used to at Enterprise Schiphol. She did not know her cars, kept on googleing the car models and did not understand the difference between them.
8.0
JohnNovember 7, 2017
I LOVE Enterprise! They have the best cars, best counter staff, best pick up / drop off staff, most efficient systems... the best car hire company. Period.
10.0
LaurentiuOctober 28, 2017
Thanks, was a good experience!
9.8
October 27, 2017
Very efficient and friendly, car was in very good shape not scratches, etc.
Car was not cleaned well on the outside
8.4
JosephOctober 19, 2017
Staff at Car Hire desk and collection/drop-off were very friendly and accommodating. Very pleased with my upgrade to a luxury model.
Nothing
9.6
October 16, 2017
pick up took much too long because of bad coordination among staff. Keys could not be found. No information was provided and the lady helping me seemed in a bad mood. This appeared a systematic issue and not specific to my pickup, i.e. other clients were equally puzzled.
8.2
JoernOctober 12, 2017
Why do you always show a premium car (Volvo) when booking and you always get a low value var(Suzuki) when picking it up?
7.6
SAEEDOctober 10, 2017
Staff are friendly Response to my request of having the car after 11:00 pm because my flight get delayed. Counter in the airport
Full insurance is expensive.
9.2
ErnestSeptember 28, 2017
The service was excellent
9.0
JimSeptember 27, 2017
Quick service at pick up, friendly and helpful staff
Nothing
9.4
GerardSeptember 25, 2017
Fantastic service and your staff were so polite and helpful
All good
9.6
September 24, 2017
the car was perfect! better then we hope to get. the car was very Fuel-efficient and had a great driving system. we will hire a car here again on our next trip!!!
we did not like that the main driver also need to be the payment card holder, we came with my card but my husband was the main driver so we needed to make me the main driver and pay extra so my husband can drive the car
8.6
September 8, 2017
Staff
Price
6.8
September 8, 2017
Very good
Nothing
7.8
September 2, 2017
Excellent professional service
8.8
GerardusAugust 27, 2017
It was very correct
Nothing it was all ok
8.4
August 26, 2017
Car had to be washed after I went to collect it. So asked me to wait for 10 - 15 mins more. I preferred to take the car unwashed and uncleaned as I didn't want to wait longer.
8.4
KieranAugust 25, 2017
The enterprise staff were very helpful and were easy to locate in the airport.
Took a long time to get seen at the desk. Was only two members of staff and they were with customers when we arrived.
8.0
LaurenceAugust 9, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff Simple paperwork Free coffee while waiting! Great service all round
Nothing major - long walk to lift to car park is a nuisance when you are tired after being up all night getting to the airport, waiting and flying.
8.8
August 1, 2017
Customer service
No comments
7.4
July 31, 2017
It was little difficult to find the way into the drop off.
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Amsterdam Schiphol Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.