Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Penang Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Penang Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MengDecember 20, 2016
Given me a better alternate car as the reserved one was unavailable at time of my collection
Late of confirmation of my booking. But nevertheless, Rentalcars.com didn't disappoint me as I received the confirmation of my booking at the very last minute before my departure from Singapore.
8.6
SeowMay 23, 2016
Friendly service
8.2
MarkAugust 11, 2015
Courteous efficient staff. Pleasant and welcoming.
Nothing.
8.6
December 30, 2014
fairly smooth take over and retrn
old car that is already 4 yr old
6.6
SWEEDecember 22, 2014
1) The Avis staff are very friendly and efficient. 2)The Toyota Inova which I have rented was spacious for my family of 6 & luggage.
1) No central locking
7.6
November 19, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff.
Nil.
8.666666666666666
PeterOctober 25, 2014
Highly recommended
8.222222222222221
October 21, 2014
Staff is very attaintive
7.555555555555555
July 1, 2014
service efficient
car condition would have been better
8.0
HoeJune 26, 2014
Staff were very understanding and accommodating.
6.666666666666667
June 17, 2014
Service of Avis was great. The car broke down and they replaced the car in one hour and upgraded me to another class.
7.777777777777778
May 21, 2014
Friendly service
8.0
May 11, 2014
GPS was really good.
Condition and cleanliness of the vehicle.
6.666666666666667
April 30, 2014
1) Relatively clean. Did not spot any insects.
1) The stench of cigarette smoke within the car and airconditoning. It triggered sinusitis of most passengers. 2) The car uphostery is fabric and makes getting on and off the car difficult. Leather uphostery preferred.
6.0
March 24, 2014
Ease of picking up and dropping off
Car was slightly older than we expected.
7.333333333333333
LiMarch 24, 2014
The service at the counter was very good during collection.
The drop off can be further improved as the waiting was quite long.
7.333333333333333
March 23, 2014
Efficient and good car to drive. Car was new and spacious.
Nothing!
10.0
LawrenceMarch 19, 2014
I am your happy customer!!
8.88888888888889
YipMarch 11, 2014
The ease of administration and the convenience location for pick up and drop off.
The upgrade from my original booking was not as good as I expected.
8.0
February 7, 2014
1 high mileages. 2 alarm is not working all the time.It needs to be switched off before you start the engine.you might not be able to re-start the car everytime depending on luck. 3 front bumper damage was outstanding before handover to customer.
6.888888888888889
January 21, 2014
decent experience but nothing compared to AVIS in Australia
car was old and high mileage.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Penang Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations