Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Kasina logo - rentalcars.com

Kasina Reviews Langkawi International Airport

Read customer reviews on Kasina at Langkawi International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkMay 3, 2017
Really good staff
All was good
8.8
April 25, 2017
staff SOOOOO helpful and friendly! was so glad to have rented from you guys and look forward to doing it again! THANK YOU!
9.2
AnthonyApril 21, 2017
Very easy to pick up and drop the car off.
The car had done over 100,000km's so was older than I would have expected.
8.4
BennyMarch 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful staffs. Car worked well.
Car condition not as clean as it could be.
7.2
February 10, 2017
The car did not have the expected engine power. On high gradients the performance of the car was, at best, poor.
6.6
RashiJanuary 10, 2017
The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful.
The counters shouldn't be kept inside the arrivals. We had the rental only on the last day of the trip but we were not being allowed to go into the arrival to get the car as we weren't arriving from flight. We had to take special permission from the airport security to be able to reach the counter.
9.0
sridharJanuary 5, 2017
Ok
Refill oil
6.0
December 16, 2016
The tyres were somehow gave a very uncomfortable noise on the road when you seats at the rear seats.
7.8
wayneDecember 9, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff. thank you again
none
8.8
October 12, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Fast processing of pickup and dropoff.
Car had really poor acceleration. It was automatic and got stuck over revving in lower gears than were needed.
8.6
June 16, 2016
Excellent service
9.6
June 4, 2016
Good and friendly service.
9.2
NATRAJHMay 23, 2016
All paperwork was completed and staff were expecting us and we're ready with car. Took us less than 5 min to be handed over the car and we were off.
9.4
May 3, 2016
Flexible staff Car cleanliness Swift service, the moment I arrived at the airport, there are staff ready to pick up the key
My car's acceleration was not up to standard but very clean which made up for it
9.2
SeanApril 14, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for more.
9.4
MikeMarch 27, 2016
Nice company and easy to do business with car quality excellent and no problems .Thanks
8.8
March 22, 2016
Promptness. No hassle. Efficient service.
Very expensive
7.6
March 20, 2016
Verry good company and staff...
9.6
March 20, 2016
Fast services.
Need someone to guide to pickup at location
8.4
March 20, 2016
Verry good company
9.4
ChuanAnnFebruary 12, 2016
Convenient
None
8.8
February 10, 2016
Service is good. Car is good
Very pricey.
8.4
January 16, 2016
The gear system & the hand brake was in poor condition...car should not have been allowed to be rented. Automatic cars should be the rental cars...was there a choice?
6.4
January 5, 2016
All good
8.8
January 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. The condition of the car was good as promised. Like to deal with them again in my next trip.
Nothing to complain about.
8.6
EdwardDecember 17, 2015
Friendliness of the staff
8.8
KostiantynDecember 16, 2015
* Car was in a very good shape, new and shiny. * Staff was friendly.
9.4
November 23, 2015
Friendly staff and helpful.
8.2
November 5, 2015
rental price is higher than other car rental service
6.8
September 23, 2015
The car lights are not bright enough for night driving and the signal is on the left side making it confusing as most of the cars locate the signals on the right side
8.4
FAIZALAugust 11, 2015
Car was in good working condition and aircon was brilliant.
8.6
August 3, 2015
Friendly rental desk's staff
6.8
NasirAugust 1, 2015
Very helpful and pleasant.
6.6
July 20, 2015
hard to return the car spent a long time trying to find someone and ended up having to call which for me is a long distance call Windscreen wipers need replacing too
8.2
July 16, 2015
No Comment
No Comment.
8.8
June 26, 2015
Excellent services from staff , car is clean n reliable
Nil
9.0
June 8, 2015
Service was good
nil
7.2
May 15, 2015
Very good service
8.2
May 8, 2015
Satisfied very much!
8.0
PasqualeApril 13, 2015
Friendly staff and fair rates
8.2
March 24, 2015
The staff are friendly, helpful and very professional.
9.0
March 18, 2015
Perfect service ...thank you
9.6
March 17, 2015
Car very clean and look new.
9.2
February 5, 2015
Friendly staff
8.4
DavidFebruary 5, 2015
Very accommodating staff.
Standard Proton car, what else can you say!
8.0
DouglasJanuary 6, 2015
Staff were fabulous and everything went smoothly, even with our last minute change of pick up location. Would highly recommend
9.0
December 30, 2014
Reliable
Cost is a bit too high
7.8
December 17, 2014
Brand new car, friendly and attentive staff
None
9.2
WAIDecember 9, 2014
the Kasina staff is very polite and good service. Keep up the good work.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Kasina Rating
Langkawi International Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations