Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Kuala Lumpur International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 20, 2017
Difficult to find the car rental counter, do not mentioned in email confirmation, no prior notice to pick up the car. Waste lots of time to find the counter and then walk quiet far away to the counter, very disappointed.
7.0
AZNANMarch 19, 2017
Staff assistant
Difficult to locate the office at block b klia
7.0
February 28, 2017
Keep up good work
7.0
February 8, 2017
Spacious car. Helpful staff.
So so car condition. Shaking and noisy during acceleration.
7.8
February 7, 2017
Front wipper was not working properly while the raining season
6.0
January 28, 2017
Friendly staff
none
7.6
MuhammadJanuary 9, 2017
Fast service,very professional
9.0
December 14, 2016
Spacious interior for family. Friendly and efficient staff.
Maintenance. Car carpet was dusty. Exterior not clean. Engine stalled once during a stop which caused some worry moments.
7.4
JoaoDecember 1, 2016
Friendly and helpful counter staff
8.4
AshfaquzSeptember 25, 2016
Staff were brilliant really excellent. Sharih, Laila and Jason would definitely use europcar in Malaysia. I definitely recommend this company. Other rentals may be cheaper but here you get a peace of mind.
Deposit may take 14 days to clear possibly.
9.0
DavidSeptember 7, 2016
Everything was easy really - with Rentalcars it was good to know the price you paid was the actual price!
Hard to find car rental offices at airport. Sat Nav wouldn't charge up so went flat - not sure if the 12v socket in the car was the problem or the cable
8.2
AbdulAugust 29, 2016
warm and friendly staff. very knowledgeable. compassionate and understanding as we had elderly parents in our family. our sincere thanks to Taufik and Shahril. Keep up the excellent service :-)
8.6
July 2, 2016
Overall speaking, the staff are friendly.
Car is not properly maintained.
6.0
May 23, 2016
Tried to get me to wait for some paper work from the other depot that they didn't have there.I refused as I needed to be somewhere.
7.0
NaeemApril 24, 2016
Your staff in Kuala Lumpur Airport offices are the best. I will go back again.
9.8
SurenApril 17, 2016
I liked every moment of collecting the car and to the time of drooping off the car. I always get a car from another agent and on my last occasion their service were not good i changed to Europcar and they were excellent. Next visit i will definitely get the vehicle from Europcar.
I liked every thing !!!!
8.6
April 13, 2016
Information from the clerk
Car broke down twice and the stereo and 12-volt plug did not work.
6.6
CHRISApril 8, 2016
Nothing
8.8
March 16, 2016
The car was brought to and collected from our hotel. Very helpful and convenient.
9.2
March 7, 2016
Very good service and perfect
Nothing
8.6
March 3, 2016
The car was able to get us from point A to B and back again.
A little cramped for 6 adults. Had no power when travelling on the freeways
6.8
PatrickMarch 3, 2016
Had an accident (car side-slipped on the highway in heavy rain) an hour and a half outside Kuala Lumpur. Europcar staff brought a replacement car and then guided us to the area's police station to make a report, and waited till it was all done. Outstanding service!
7.6
KAMJanuary 13, 2016
convenience
location too far from arrival hall
8.4
RANJEETNovember 18, 2015
Ease of doing business. Helpful staff.
7.4
JinNovember 11, 2015
Friendly staff and efficient handling.
1. The actual credit card charges on my credit Card statement is different from the on-line confirmation. Spoken to my Credit Card Bank and was told that this is due to the currency exchange rate. But the final charge amount should be same as the final amount as per on line confirmation. 2. Do not offer any free upgrade.
6.4
October 13, 2015
1) No briefing on how to operate the car 2) No umbrella in the car
7.6
JanOctober 12, 2015
Overall good
Car had lot of cratches
6.4
September 6, 2015
Hire Satellite Navigation with the vehicle and maps were VERY out of date.
5.8
fuadAugust 28, 2015
I like the way they treat me
The pricewas high
6.8
MarcelAugust 19, 2015
The staffmember at KLIA was professional and helpful. Is a positive personification is Europcar
Didn't get a spicy Honda but a dull looking Toyota. Please indicate better before what types or makes are available
8.0
July 22, 2015
Dropping the car location is a breeze.
The route to the eurocar pickup location was not straight forward. But we eventually found our way.
8.4
GrahamMay 31, 2015
Efficient representative
Old car and wry difficult to find rental desk with few and inaccurare signposts!
6.4
MohamedApril 12, 2015
No power on this car especially when car is loaded with passengers.
6.8
GregoryMarch 18, 2015
Friendly staff at pick up and drop off. Car was clean and preformed well in the conditions.
9.0
MartinJanuary 6, 2015
Ease of booking
No larger vehicles available, boot space insufficient for 7 people. No pick up or drop off service. 40 minutes each way to airport !
6.0
September 27, 2014
The car was new.
The engine Is under power.
10.0
August 23, 2014
Staff very friendly and followed all procedures.
When we arrived in KL there was no one at the desk. Two phone numbers were displayed. No one answered either of them. So we did not know where to go. The hertz car rental rep told is to go to the car park to find the eurpcar rep, who was expecting us and was very good and helpful.
6.222222222222222
August 8, 2014
New car Accommodating staff
Time to collect the car - but this may have been my fault
8.444444444444445
June 22, 2014
Dropping off the vehicle was well arranged.
10.0
RichardMay 6, 2014
The guys that we met on the first day were fantastic! (Morning of 26/04/14 of a Malaysian Airlines flight from London) So helpful, comprehensive yet still kept everything really simple and just lovely people. This was the best car rental we've done yet. Thank you!
Nothing - all good.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Kuala Lumpur International Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings