Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Kuala Lumpur International Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Fri 20 Oct 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 23 Oct 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

6.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Kuala Lumpur International Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Kuala Lumpur International Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Kuala Lumpur International Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis at Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    5.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    5.5

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 7am - 10pm
Thursday 7am - 10pm
Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 7am - 10pm
Sunday 7am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Reviews of Avis at Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Richard Kuala Lumpur International Airport 06 September 2017
Booked car was what we got. The need to point out dozens of scratches, dents, scuffs and insist they were recorded on the inadequate form supplied --- after we insisted the condition was checked and recorded. The need to photograph every imperfection. No one from Avis in office after 5pm.on a Thursday . We arrived at 5.10pm but no one to check the car . Told upto7pm OK
5.8
Anonymous Kuala Lumpur International Airport 01 August 2017
The car was ready upon arrival. The fact that no one was in the rental office ..had to call for help .
6.0
HO Kuala Lumpur International Airport 20 July 2017
Car was under-powered and boot & leg room less spacious than the Nissan Almeira I wanted.
6.6
Anonymous Kuala Lumpur International Airport 30 June 2017
Car window not working properly. Everytime you opened it made a sound as if it was going to break.
6.0
Anonymous Kuala Lumpur International Airport 16 May 2017
The courtesy of the staff
8.4
Timothy Kuala Lumpur International Airport 15 January 2017
Hard to find the rental office
6.6
Philip Kuala Lumpur International Airport 30 August 2016
I was upgraded to a small SUV as thy wanted to keep the people carrier I had booked for a larger group. Staff were very helpful. No pressure to accept options I didn't want. Poor signage from terminal to Avis (or in fact any other) rental counter.
8.4
Anonymous Kuala Lumpur International Airport 23 November 2015
Easy to correct the car and clean the car If renting with smart tag would be better, and consumable items which like a wiper should change frequently, because the wiper is too bad condition even everdy had raining.
7.6
Anonymous Kuala Lumpur International Airport 22 March 2015
Good overall None
8.2
Saeed Kuala Lumpur International Airport 01 February 2015
Staffs was great. Car was so bad condition.
6.2

Top companies at Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Insas Pacific Rent A Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 68
2 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 314
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 283
4 Kasina car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 100
5 Hawk car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.1 Ratings: 391
See all companies at Kuala Lumpur International Airport