Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Kota Kinabalu Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Kota Kinabalu Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

Hsiu-MaeDecember 5, 2015
I had put the wrong arrival time and they waited all day for me then delivered my car to the hotel about 10 minutes after I checked in. They made it really easy for me. Thank you so much.
Car boot was a little difficult to open. You have to push up hard to lift it.
7.8
November 23, 2015
One of rear brake lights not working. Remote control key no more battery
7.8
July 15, 2015
Punctually of collecting and return vehicle
Cleaning of the vehicle, we found cockroach in the vehicle
7.4
LovieJune 3, 2015
The pickup and drop off were smooth and quick.
The rented baby seat was dirty and has stains everywhere. It will be good if they can wash it prior to renting it out.
7.0
saifulJune 1, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
nothing to comment
7.8
OskarJanuary 9, 2015
Everything was running smooth and friendly!
Nothing to mention!
9.0
JohnMay 16, 2014
Local Agent was great and very helpful. High marks for them.
6.666666666666667
soFebruary 27, 2014
Excellent service and value for money, and thank you for the complimentary GPS. I am very impressed with the service.
9.777777777777779
January 29, 2014
value for money
nothing
9.11111111111111
January 24, 2014
Courteous and efficient staff at counter
This is my first time using Europcar car-rental service so locating the counter was not easy at the airport. Also, there was no answer to the contact number (hp number) provided. Very frustrating first experience.
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Kota Kinabalu Airport
Good
6.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations