Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo -

Europcar Reviews Cancun Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Cancun Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


LelandJanuary 25, 2018
That the gas is not 'full' at pickup... hard to meet the levels at filling stations.
PeterAugust 10, 2017
Except for the automatic transmission, everything else in the car was outdated. No electric windows, no central lock.
May 12, 2016
hidden costs for insurance and IVA
RobertNovember 19, 2015
Friendly and helpful check in staff
not able to rent gps and poor local maps
August 4, 2015
correct service
The car already had many scratches.
March 3, 2015
Car was very basic without radio or cigarette lighter socket.
davidFebruary 25, 2015
Best Mexican car rental we have ever dealt with. Courteous uniformed personal, exact car we wanted, no insurance hassles, etc..
January 25, 2015
Disponibilità dei ragazzi della europcar
L'autovettura aveva qualche problema alla frizione ed al galleggiante della benzina ma x il resto tutto ok
January 20, 2015
The reception staff were helpful in getting to the right place for a shuttle service returning to the hotel.
The car functioned very well, but the rather scratched and battered appearance of the car might have bothered others. It didn't bother me at all.
August 20, 2014
August 10, 2014
Efficient replacement of defect car Good value for rented car (Aveo)
2 hours of waiting time until the car could finally be picked up. The provided car had an engine defect, so we had to return to the Cancun Airport rental station and have it replaced.
JorgJuly 22, 2014
After a 30 min fight with person In charge get a new an clean car.
Tried it hire an old and dirty car Se reveal insurance were not included and resulted in surcharges of the payed price to you. Very unpleasant. Reason: national regulations This was not mentioned in your contract!
JOSEPMay 10, 2014
We got an upgrade to a Mercedes Clase A.
A litle bit slow for check-in
JuanApril 26, 2014
That it is over
There were no cars available, almost two hours before they have any answer. A long line waiting to be served, rude unfriendly staff. Terrible experience.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Cancun Airport
5.4 / 10
1000+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.