Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo -

Alamo Reviews Cancun Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Cancun Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


January 3, 2018
CarlosNovember 22, 2017
Good money/ value relation. Car exremely unequipped. In great conditions (as new). Counter very slow.
GertNovember 5, 2017
Thanks. Very pleasant collaboration and decent car.
GuilianaAugust 4, 2017
The counter staff they explain well, and quickly
i think they could bring more information not orally but in maps, and brochures
BranimirMay 8, 2017
After one weak they still did not setteled (release) my deposit.
March 17, 2017
The excellent service and help after an accident
January 28, 2017
Customer service was the best, very polite & efficient.
NoyanJanuary 4, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful.
The collection and drop off time could be shorter.
December 29, 2016
The staff.
The inside of the car could be cleaner. It is a warm and humid place. I suggesr leather interior that would be easier to keep clean.
January 2, 2016
customer service very good
value of the vehicle should be a bit lower
September 23, 2015
I got the car I wanted (VW Jetta), although I was told I would probably get another one because this model ran out. Dropping the car and arriving to terminal was fast and efficient.
Slow reception process. Car had many scratches and damage.
JorgeApril 12, 2015
The upgrade I got.. in lieu of the reserved car
The lack of information online for insurance policies.
April 14, 2014
The car was on excellent condition. I travelled for more than 4 hours and the vehicle responded all the time. At the airport the staff was kind and ready to help.
the staff at the counter was not kind as expected. the trunk of the car was smaller than the one choosed. I asked for another car willing to pay for the difference on the price and no choices were given. They did not even pay attention to my claims
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Cancun Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
250+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.