Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Marrakech Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Marrakech Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MartinJuly 1, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing it was all good
7.2
NASHWANMarch 23, 2017
car charger dont do it.can't charge navigation or phone.
8.6
alanMarch 8, 2017
Easy pickup
8.4
February 13, 2017
No problem with the car Easy to drop off the car
Too much time to pick up the car
7.2
September 21, 2016
the budget desk was easy to find. was dealt with quick. car was the exact car I hired. when returning the car the different agent was good.
one agent rushed me to sign contract when collecting car. did not mark the scratches on car contract properly(on contract marked wrong side for scratches. also forgot to give me car document because he rushing. I had to go back later to collect document also the agent asked me money for a a cup of tea. (he is lucky I never got his name.
8.4
July 5, 2016
I requested roof bars, but was not available.
8.2
June 16, 2016
Car was sound
Would not accept booking without a printed copy of the Rentalcars booking. Eventually they did so, the next renter behind me in the queue also experienced the same problem. Insisted car must be returned having being washed and cleaned
6.6
April 24, 2016
The car was good value, spacious and clean.
It was not clear to me that we needed to professionally clean the car before returning it. I would have liked that to be made explicit using the word "professionally cleaned" as i have never had to do that before and if we had been catching a flight we would have missed it.
9.0
April 27, 2015
The car itself was good
The car was not clean and had some damage.
5.6
March 30, 2015
I didn't have the exact car that I had booked. I booked a Peugeot 206, I had a DACIA
6.8
clarkDecember 27, 2014
car was powered by diesel so very fuel efficient, manual transmission which was great, nice automobile!!!
windows were very dirty so i had to go to a gas station to clean them myself and had to tell the staff not for them to do it that i will do it myself.
8.2
igorNovember 3, 2014
Staff is nice and officiant
Tyres quallity and status ac was not sufficient even now in the winter season Drop off locaion is indicated wrong (at airport parking lot)
7.555555555555555
August 13, 2014
The whole process was easy and flexible with no bad surprises.
9.333333333333334
July 15, 2014
Good Fuel consumption, Right Size
Tail light bulb has burn out. Tail light buld cover was cracked. Missing Radio voluem/switch button.
7.555555555555555
April 4, 2014
Now I know where the car is parked and how to return it I would use again. First time users aren't give adequate directions as to where to go. Someone needs to walk you to where the car is parked as it's confusing for your first visit. Charming staff.
Car served me well. Rather scratched but certainly clean.
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Marrakech Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations