Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Agadir Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Agadir Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AldisMay 11, 2017
The only thing we didn`t like, that we had to clean the car ourselves, it would be better if it was just included in the price.
6.8
March 19, 2017
Good service and friendly staff.
9.6
March 12, 2017
got the car booked easy to use and was very helpful
7.8
PatrickMarch 10, 2017
Easy to find desk
Took along time for the paper work to be done and no desenated area in car park were to pick up from. Also the management light kept coming on.
6.8
February 13, 2017
easy to find the counter at the Airport
there was no one there when we dropped off the car, which didn't feel safe just leaving the key there but we had no choice
6.2
April 2, 2016
The drivers seat could not be changed. The indicater of the fuel tank remaind in full. It was a gues when to refuel
6.4
NorbertJanuary 13, 2016
easy to find their desk, I got the upgrade, car in the good condition, staff was very helpful, we arrived with the car a half hour later, but no problem. I would recommend this rental cars company.
without problem
7.6
December 29, 2014
great survice @airport Agadir Marokko
9.2
DavidApril 2, 2014
Ease of booking and efficiency of staff made the rental simply and painless. Thank You
Although we would have offered a tip we found being asked for one on collection of the car inappropriate
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Agadir Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations