Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Vilnius Airport

Read customer reviews on Green Motion at Vilnius Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 30, 2017
There not water to wash the window in front
6.8
RaymondJune 24, 2017
Location of garage
Nothing
9.0
June 23, 2017
It was bright new car
All was ok
6.6
EnricoJune 16, 2017
Service in all aspects
Cost of insurance to remove high exempion liabilities
8.6
May 30, 2017
Everything
There wasn't the option full to full tank
7.4
May 7, 2017
I did not like the fact that it was not fully tanked. Though the staff told me to return it with 3/8 of the tank just as I got it but still it's rather confusing.
9.2
VladimirApril 12, 2017
Big deposit and only agent's insurance was included
9.6
March 20, 2017
Everything was good.
9.0
February 27, 2017
This is not the first time I rent a car at the GM. Everything was ok, as expected.
I suggested to change the wipers since there were too old
9.0
January 2, 2017
The car was great.
The petrol tank was not full on pick up.
9.0
RomualdasDecember 13, 2016
Good service cars good condition and value
N/A
8.6
JonasNovember 7, 2016
All ok,thank you
9.6
October 21, 2016
Good car hire company .highly recommend
9.6
October 12, 2016
Toyota Corolla was a very economical car.
Limited parking space returning the vehicle at the airport.
7.6
September 8, 2016
Car was old and not good technical condition
6.2
RomualdAugust 13, 2016
Good friendly service, late pickup time,
N/A
7.8
PeterAugust 4, 2016
We got a bigger stationwagon, 2009, diesel, imported from Holland.
4 x 15 euro for bordercrossing is a lot in 'schengenregion'.
7.4
May 3, 2016
Counter staff helpful, location good
Wait was quite long
8.4
MarkApril 27, 2016
Guys..SUPERB across the board!! Could not have been be better. Car was superb, service was excellent. Will I be back???.Guaranteed!!
10.0
March 23, 2016
Service of the counter staff.
7.2
March 7, 2016
Your staff was very helpfull and professional on arrival and departure. Fast to get the paperwork done. Great Work!!
9.2
February 15, 2016
Service and quality.
9.6
JolyonNovember 29, 2015
Rental staff easy to talk with. Ordered an automatic by mistake. Changed to a manual with no extra charge. Tip:- green motion office in hotel opposite Vilnius airport.
Getting the tank half full. Better to have a full to full policy.
8.0
TadeusSeptember 26, 2015
everything was amazing :)
9.2
September 22, 2015
Personnel were friendly. Appreciated the upgrade.
Nothing....liked it all
8.2
MariusSeptember 9, 2015
good location, new cars
people wait to collect cars ( 40 min), office was close...
6.8
NarayenJuly 21, 2015
Good service and ease of pick up
No rep when I dropped off car had to put keys and documents in to a Dropbox.no rep to check the car.also rep tried to sell different covers and insurances.
7.8
June 30, 2015
My personal information which I saved in the rentalcars.com is not in their system, it took me too much time to pick up the car
6.8
December 10, 2014
Where was no acknowledgement where to go to pick up keys which made me wadting time. Would be nice to have memo where to pick it up as i arrived late and most car rental places were shut
8.0
JulieSeptember 22, 2014
I particularly liked the thorough way in which the counter staff dealt with us when we picked the vehicle up. We had plenty of time to view the car and ensure it was in good condition. There were a few scratches to the bodywork and these were clearly recorded. The person who dealt with us was very pleasant and efficient.
Nothing - everything was fine.
10.0
InnaSeptember 19, 2014
Car was nice, no problems at all.
It was hard to find the rental desk - it´s in the hotel near airport, but there are no signs! They definitely should make some signs there!
7.777777777777778
EgidijusJune 19, 2014
Helpfull and friendly staff, quick procedures of taking car. Of course the most happy thing was very economic car from point of fuel:)
Out of terminal, but good seen hotel, just one minute to walk
10.0
PeterJune 18, 2014
Representative minutely examined the vehicle for damage and noted on both documents the small scratches.
Something 'uncomfortable' about driving. On long straight road needed constant adjustment either a poor characteristic of the Toyota Yaris or a (power) steering fault. Made for tiring driving. Otherwise excellent.
9.333333333333334
June 11, 2014
Good pricing
Vehicle condition/cleanliness
6.888888888888889
June 2, 2014
car needed service: steering was making noises
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Vilnius Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations