Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Vilnius Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Vilnius Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 28, 2017
In excellent condition, friendly and helpfull staff
8.8
allanNovember 20, 2017
I did not like that I was charged 25 Euros for collecting the car outside ordinary opening hours.I first heard about it when I stood at the office. In that way the total price for renting the car rose by 60%, so perhaps I could have rented cheaper by an other company.
7.0
October 29, 2017
Quick service at the office and car park was verry close by!
The car had quite a few minor scratches and dents which I wasn’t informed about when I collected so I took photographs just in case!
9.2
October 3, 2017
The car was not in the best shape
6.4
DavidJune 25, 2017
All good
Nothing
7.6
MarkJune 23, 2017
Service
Car cleanliness Absence of operating personnel in the parking lot
7.0
NickMay 22, 2017
Fast and friendly service picking the car up and dropping it off- both spoke great English.
The one-way fee was excessive - multiple times the cost of the car itself!
8.0
RogerMarch 6, 2017
Clean, brand new, very friendly staff, and know there job
8.8
ArturJanuary 5, 2017
I really liked the car I got. Personnel was also very friendly. It took me 5 min to take a car as all papers were already prepared for me.
there was no snow cleaner or ice scrubber, but that's OK.
9.0
January 2, 2017
After complain about the first car i got (Hyundai I30), we received a newer and less worn out car (Ford Focus). Sad that I need to fight to get a proper, modern, decent car (despite the time I invested to return and get a new one). My complain has been handled well, but I don't like to be duped.
Window washer liquid low when leaving the parking spot right away. Needed to stop to buy, since we had to drive 4h in winter weather.
7.8
July 17, 2016
The car was very good quality. It was new, clean and spacious. My friends and family also enjoyed the trip this that car.
When I returned the car, the parking lot was completely full and I didn't find any spot where to park the car. I run to the service office to tell that I had to block some other cars. The guy from Enterprise made me feel guilty, that I did that and wasn't in hurry to solve the problem, which is not even mine, but theirs.
7.6
June 4, 2016
malonus aptarnavimas. naujas automobilis.
8.4
UrmasDecember 16, 2015
Everything was fast and convenient.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Vilnius Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations