Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Beirut International Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget at Beirut International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 15, 2017
Same car as booked. Outstanding price. Helpful and friendly staff. Speed of pick up and drop off.
Nothing
8.4
May 5, 2017
The personnel are very helpful
the car was dirty
8.8
MarkApril 19, 2017
Pleased with interior space of this car.
No signs anywhere at airport saying where car rental drop off was located. First time in the airport and we wasted time driving around twice looking for it. Brakes were very loud and squeaky every time brakes applied. Very inconvenient and noisy driving through mountians and hills. Car should not have gone out with this problem.
7.2
April 6, 2017
Price Quality relation was good
Car was dirty and a lot of scratches all around. Poor deskservice.
5.6
marwanMarch 30, 2017
Best company ever. Great team and extremely efficient.
Nothing.
9.2
LeonMarch 21, 2017
Upgrade
8.0
MohamedMarch 20, 2017
the car is too dirty as usual..!!
5.8
March 18, 2017
staff
+90.000km driven car, smoke smell, no GPS
7.4
March 13, 2017
the cost
7.0
VincentMarch 6, 2017
The car was good for the inclimate weather and snow.
The counter staff was tryhelp ng to upgrade my vehicle and couldn't figure out how to process it, so it didn't get done. I've used your company before for medium/long duration rentals.
7.8
MohaMarch 3, 2017
Helpful of the Budget reperesentatives
Nothing
7.4
AliFebruary 5, 2017
Every thing. The staff were great. The car was good as well.
None.
8.4
AliFebruary 5, 2017
Staff were helpful and kind. Car was nice as usual.
Car tiers need to be replaced.
8.2
January 29, 2017
Great Staff and good deal....
8.8
MohammadJanuary 26, 2017
I got the car I booked alright but it's condition wasn't very good. I was not well maintained and it was worn out on the inside. They charged me too much for an extra day!
7.0
November 27, 2016
Upgrade
Not properly working whipers
7.6
AbeNovember 8, 2016
Staff there were pleasant and professional. Thanks again.
9.0
SobhiOctober 23, 2016
There is a mechanical problem in the car
7.4
September 29, 2016
The customer service was great
Nothing this time
8.4
September 6, 2016
Easy access to Budget desk and to receive the car. Good condition of the car
The car received was not a Tiguan but a Kia Sportage. I could not drop the car at the airport, as agreed, and it was very difficult to convince the representative to pick up the car at my hotel very close to the airport
7.4
JoumanaSeptember 2, 2016
The Staff at Budget Beirut-Airport were so helpful and cooperative. Appreciate it.
8.8
September 1, 2016
Freindly Staff
Nothing
7.6
August 29, 2016
PERFICE
6.6
August 3, 2016
it is easy to collect the car from airport every thing arranged
9.8
July 12, 2016
1- The car was not very clean , specially outside. 2- The tyres were in bad condition.
7.4
June 30, 2016
Service was , but they gave me a PICANTO car instead of SANDERO but acceptable
8.0
June 22, 2016
Had to change cars for mechanical issue
8.4
June 19, 2016
The staff was friendly.
Not the same categorie i drive.
5.2
June 6, 2016
i got what I asked for
desk wasn't prepared on car pickup and had to wait
8.2
May 30, 2016
The Car was clean and in excellent condition
windshield Spray was empty of water, the car was 2014 model.
7.4
May 29, 2016
Quick Service and Upgrade
Nothing
8.8
ElieMay 16, 2016
Service was fast and staff were friendly. The price was reasonable
The car mechanical condition requires to be better. The steering shaft was a bit problematic
9.4
May 4, 2016
1- customer service 2-price
1-car not clean 2-inside roof very bad looking. this is the same car i rented before. 3-this is the second time i have problem with tire end up buying one. 4-when i start the engine there is a high noise from the belt engine then will go away
7.4
RichardMay 1, 2016
Everything guys helpfully fast top conditions car exact what I chose and what I prefer
Nothing
9.6
josephApril 21, 2016
THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY
I GOT UPGRADED TO A VOLVO BUT IT WASN'T THAT GREAT DIDNT LIKE THE CAR AT ALL IT WAS SMALL SIZE AND NOT COMFORTABLE AND EVERYTIME I ACCELERATE THE WHELLS SPIN
7.8
AHMADApril 19, 2016
All services
Nothing
9.0
SamerApril 6, 2016
Good car condition Very Friendly and helpful staff
Cleanliness of car interior could be improved
7.8
SamiApril 2, 2016
The employees was great and Helpful, General the car was good to very good.
The car condition is great, but the tiers are some how not in good condition
8.0
March 23, 2016
The staff were amazing! Very attentive and efficient! The car was good value for money.
the car is warn off (interior & exterior). It's very basic (the windows has a manual rolling handle!). The sound system is also very old.
7.8
March 18, 2016
It was easy
Nothing
8.8
ElieFebruary 28, 2016
Smoke odor in the car
None
7.8
AliFebruary 21, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.2
December 20, 2015
The personnel at the Budget desk are very friendly and very helpful. Honestly, thank you for these people so so much.
9.4
WAELDecember 9, 2015
Car is good. Service of representative very good
Car brakes are not good at all
6.6
SherifDecember 7, 2015
Perfect Service
8.2
December 6, 2015
I like everything. The staff is very helpfull and friendly
None
8.6
November 15, 2015
I like it because you have commitment in Time and Specifications
8.2
ArkadiyNovember 9, 2015
I was not warned about short time ( as 5 minutes) for reaching Budget parkind since entering aeroport parking. So I had to exit aeroport parking, paid extra many, entered aeroport parking again and waste time.
8.0
MazenNovember 5, 2015
quick & efficient
7.8
October 11, 2015
The gentlman at the counter realy respected
Nil
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Beirut International Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations