Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Beirut International Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Beirut International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 2, 2017
All was perfect
8.8
KhalilJuly 30, 2017
Professional company
Nothing
8.6
July 9, 2017
Stuff were very helpful, No Problems at all.
Nothing, It was perfect
7.8
WassimJune 15, 2017
Everything was perfect
Everything was perfect
8.6
May 29, 2017
Value for money was great.
I booked a Renault Sandero and I initially got a Kia picanto (which is sooooo tiny) instead. But the desk agent was very helpful and since my booking was for 4 weeks, they brought me the renault home after a couple of days amd did the switch.
7.8
AmeenMay 23, 2017
Nothing more to add
Airport looks. This is outside of Avis control
7.2
MohamadMay 20, 2017
The gentleman at the counter went out of his way to secure the car I booked. I think that part of his name was AMAR or mohamad. Thank you
Car was dirty and was cleaned in a rush leaving traces of precious rental very evident and not clean. Difficult to adapt
7.0
MarwanMay 9, 2017
Friendly staff, very short time to pick up and drop the car.
9.4
April 26, 2017
It was pretty quick when we got to the location and when we were dropping the car.
They need to allow flexibility of pick up in alternative locations and they need to answer their phone!
7.2
April 23, 2017
I didnt like the replacement
7.0
April 7, 2017
Fast and professional service from Avis staff. Easy to get the car and drop off in the terminal parking. No haggling.
8.6
January 26, 2017
Car is good سيارة جميلة
The Radio is not working الراديو لا يعمل
7.2
November 17, 2016
Basic car
7.2
HousamSeptember 25, 2016
counter staff Mr. Haitham & Ahmad.. they tried their best to help me because i don't have Credit Card at first time. I like car upgraded and it was best price.
Credit card is minatory even if i can pay cash as deposit or issuance.
8.6
BaraaSeptember 14, 2016
Everything is very well
Nothing
9.2
CATHERINEJune 5, 2016
everything went smoothly
my bank sent a debit of deposit although it was only an authorization of debit that was made...a little confusing for me
8.4
NibalMay 30, 2016
Not flexible about the fuelling issue in case of emergency. Price of car is high.
7.8
JoeApril 25, 2016
Double upgrade! Awesome!
Car cleanliness, but the car was just in so I understand why it wasn't super clean
8.2
SamirJanuary 17, 2016
Friendly people at reception desk & delivery.
i was expecting a mini cooper as advertised. I got instead a Peugeot which was changed after to Golf (due to major scratches on the body of the car). The car was average in terms of cleanness.
7.4
magdyNovember 23, 2015
easy to access
car was not clean. breaks need replacement. general car condition was not that good.
6.8
AbdulkarimOctober 18, 2015
front desk service, easy process
I didnt go Mini cooper, but I got Fait 500 which was similer
8.2
MohannadAugust 19, 2015
the AC wasn't that good
6.6
AbdulAugust 7, 2015
Upgrade
8.8
AlphaJuly 19, 2015
Wrong car. I ordered and paid for a convertible and got a hard top. Shod have received a discount.
7.0
HaniJune 18, 2015
The car was different from the one I choose
6.8
MoutazJune 15, 2015
Hidden fee such as airport Parking and Mechanic Daily fee
7.2
AbdelkaderJune 7, 2015
efficient staff members in office and in car park as well.
they have asked me to do insurance for the car in spite that I made insured from other company thru website. I have paid twice for the insurance.
8.0
LuayJune 7, 2015
Excellent staff & service....thank you
9.0
HusseinJune 5, 2015
The car was new, clean and great condition, it was so easy to pick up and drop off, staff was helpfull, friendly, I extended 1 day it was on the phone so easy and professional thanks Avis
NONE
9.2
AmeenJune 1, 2015
Received e-copies of mt contract and receipt immediately.
Was handed a car with a half full tank as opposed to the full tank description next to the car I booked.
8.0
May 4, 2015
speed of car drop off in airport
fuel charge was very expensive
7.0
April 15, 2015
the upgrade and the felxibility of the team assisting.
The smell of cigaret in the car. They didn't acknowledge the full cover paid on rentalcars.com, they informed that they will charge for any accident and I will have to claim directly from rentalcars.com
6.2
MOHAMMADFebruary 27, 2015
Thank you Avis for efficiency and professional job and duties. I respect the commitment they provide, they upgrade the car during unavailability the car i booked. The general comments they are really a good rental company and nice staff nice location clean car good followup. I appreciate all efforts.
8.0
January 26, 2015
The car need motor maintenance
7.4
alaMarch 23, 2014
the staff , and the service , they are all well trained , to explain all the important stuff
the car was not clean , and a light broken and many small dents.........
8.88888888888889
FirasMarch 8, 2014
I liked that the process done quickly with no delays encountered, also the drop off was easy & fast
I didnt like at all the surprize that the car prepared for me is 4x4 Jeep Wrangler while I booked for Audi A4 or similar. When I asked why? they said other cars already booked, so how come I received confirmation on the car type?? and if they want to upgrade at least they should check with if I like the upgraded car model!!
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Beirut International Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations