Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Beirut International Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Beirut International Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sat 1 Apr 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Tue 4 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis at Beirut International Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Reviews of Avis at Beirut International Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Beirut International Airport 26 January 2017
Car is good سيارة جميلة The Radio is not working الراديو لا يعمل
7.2
Anonymous Beirut International Airport 17 November 2016
Basic car
7.2
Housam Beirut International Airport 25 September 2016
counter staff Mr. Haitham & Ahmad.. they tried their best to help me because i don't have Credit Card at first time. I like car upgraded and it was best price. Credit card is minatory even if i can pay cash as deposit or issuance.
8.6
Baraa Beirut International Airport 14 September 2016
Everything is very well Nothing
9.2
CATHERINE Beirut International Airport 05 June 2016
everything went smoothly my bank sent a debit of deposit although it was only an authorization of debit that was made...a little confusing for me
8.4
Nibal Beirut International Airport 30 May 2016
Not flexible about the fuelling issue in case of emergency. Price of car is high.
7.8
Joe Beirut International Airport 25 April 2016
Double upgrade! Awesome! Car cleanliness, but the car was just in so I understand why it wasn't super clean
8.2
Samir Beirut International Airport 17 January 2016
Friendly people at reception desk & delivery. i was expecting a mini cooper as advertised. I got instead a Peugeot which was changed after to Golf (due to major scratches on the body of the car). The car was average in terms of cleanness.
7.4
magdy Beirut International Airport 23 November 2015
easy to access car was not clean. breaks need replacement. general car condition was not that good.
6.8
Abdulkarim Beirut International Airport 18 October 2015
front desk service, easy process I didnt go Mini cooper, but I got Fait 500 which was similer
8.2

Top companies at Beirut International Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 501
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 85
3 City Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 337
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 253
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.3 Ratings: 138
See all companies at Beirut International Airport