Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Jeju Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Jeju Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 27, 2018
The car was so easy to handle, pretty small so easier to park. The GPS was excellent, u just need time to know how to use it.
The GPS sometimes cant bring us to some places. And the it was pretty hard to locate the shuttle bus when arriving at the airport. It was at lane 1.
8.6
October 21, 2016
The Sixt staff at the Jeju airport (Korea) spoke good English, that helped a lot...
We could not locate any booth or sign at the airport indicating that a shuttle bus would come and pick us up. We had to ask three or four people, before we found the bus stand... It was a little confusing
8.2
September 19, 2016
1) Cleanliness of the car 2) Has GPS system
Pick up and drop off was not at the airport and the invoice did not indicate that
7.6
PohAugust 16, 2016
Was upgraded to a full size car vs the economy car that I had originally requested as they ran out of cars. Special thanks to the nice gentleman from the Action camera desk at the Sixt office who was most helpful in giving us advice on driving in Jeju & explaining to the Sixt counter staff who's not so well versed in English on our needs.
A particular Sixt staff who seems to be the one who has a better command of English was rather impatient in explaining how the Korean GPS work to first timers like us.
6.0
NeilJune 16, 2016
Staff happy to talk me through the sat nav operation and friendly.
8.2
March 18, 2016
service of SIXT. staff is english speaking and has been very helpful.
nil
8.6
November 25, 2015
Language barrier. I made a mistake of not applying for additional driver + english GPS prior to my trip. Despite the rectification, the counter staff in Jeju, Korea didn't believe me . Even when I showed him the email. Had to make do with a korean GPS for the entire duration.
7.8
October 9, 2015
The process of returning car was smooth n fast.
6.2
August 25, 2014
Additional charge for an Eng GPS. No clear indication on the location of returning the car.
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Jeju Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.