Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Naha Airport

Read customer reviews on Nissan at Naha Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 27, 2017
Car is nearly new
Staff communication
5.8
November 2, 2016
Just next to the gas station.
The rental desk/representative is at the domestic terminal, need help locating it the first time. Also need some walk if you are arriving at international terminal.
7.6
July 25, 2016
The rental counter too far from airport
7.8
May 24, 2016
Helpful staff, location was great due to free shuttle. Located next to gas station, perfect for full tank return.
9.2
February 22, 2016
The car is looks nicely new, and it operates well.
The luggage compartment is too small for a group of 6 people.
7.4
February 17, 2016
We cannot start the car engine once n sometime it has some funny sound comes out. It scare us.
7.8
KonstantinosAugust 8, 2015
Car condition was excellent. New car
Not any info about how to find car rental office. Not english speaking staff
6.2
TuckJune 4, 2015
Save pertol
Less power
8.0
stuartMay 30, 2015
The print out was not clear that the actual company was nissan. The print could have stated where to meet the nissan representative.
7.6
March 29, 2015
Great car, pick up was great.
Drop off took over 40 minutes for the van to take us to the airport.
7.2
TakFebruary 8, 2015
Power was not enough
7.4
October 27, 2014
Charging for sat nav in English.
7.777777777777778
August 3, 2014
booking website was user friend and convenient. shuttle bus drop off at airport was an excellent service and driver was helpful.
not so easy to locate shuttle bus in domestic terminal on arrival. counter staff should spend more time to explain different function of the vehicle such as head lights. Toyota is better in this area.
8.222222222222221
July 7, 2014
It was difficult to find the transfer bus at the airport
8.444444444444445
June 24, 2014
good condition
8.444444444444445
June 3, 2014
Nice car and friendly staff
Not the car I asked for but did the job none ther less
6.888888888888889
KwokApril 26, 2014
The car was brilliant,clean,fuel saving. Perfect
Color
9.555555555555555
April 14, 2014
The vehicle was too small and lots of damage
6.888888888888889
April 12, 2014
english knowledge of the stuff is little
6.888888888888889
March 30, 2014
Car is very fuel efficient and the gps come with English commentary
No Nissan rep at international terminal unlike other rental company like ots and Toyota rent a car
8.222222222222221
March 14, 2014
I liked the airport pick-up services. It made everything very easy for us!
Altough I understood everything the stuff just spoke Japanese. Be prepared.
8.88888888888889
March 6, 2014
efficient airport to car pick up, paperwork easy
took a few days to confirm my booking
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Naha Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings