Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Naha Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Naha Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 24, 2015
Staff service and kindness
N/A
9.2
August 4, 2015
Efficient pick up and drop off.
GPS not working properly so had to rely on Google Maps and pocket Wifi for directions.
8.4
HINGJune 29, 2015
No signs to point to gathering point after getting off international flight
8.2
June 29, 2015
Friendly staff
GPS only partially in English; very difficult to use can read and type intermediate japanese
7.6
April 10, 2015
GPS helped a lot
8.8
April 3, 2015
Staff are friendly and helpful
Provided a smoking car for my family as I request a non-smoking vehicle still can smile smoke during 6 days
7.0
December 24, 2014
very nice car. Comfortable to drive
I paid your company for GPS, but the car came with preinstalled GPS. So, next time, I will not reserve GPS in Japan.
8.6
November 25, 2014
The staffs at Times Rental were professional and efficient. The time I spent at the office was far less than I expected.
8.4
September 14, 2014
Good experience
Need better signs to locate bus to pick up depot
9.777777777777779
August 22, 2014
The staff is helpful.
8.222222222222221
August 11, 2014
Efficient service of providing shuttle bus services to and from airport
Filling up of petrol, there are three station being provided, the one closer to the return point is closed. Took awhile to locate the other one
10.0
August 5, 2014
Child seat is very old and almost broken. Seems no charger available in car, many competitors offer this already.
8.666666666666666
August 4, 2014
It took an hour to wait to collect the car.
6.0
August 1, 2014
The zippy small car (Toyota Aqua) was great. It has enough luggage room for one large, one medium and two cabin trolly case! Car is top notch in terms fuel economy and good enough for Okinawa traffic which is mostly 50km/h or less.
The GPS has English (well some English) but you cannot input destination in English! So not too useful, we used the GPS (with some guess work) just to see where we are on the physical map.
7.555555555555555
PakJuly 8, 2014
the Nissan car rental is so thoughtful, they even have umbrella stand by in the car. : )
8.222222222222221
February 16, 2014
over all is very good of service
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Naha Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings