Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Osaka Kansai Airport

Read customer reviews on Nissan at Osaka Kansai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 3, 2017
Friendly staff
Took forever to get the car, drop off location very bad
7.8
November 21, 2017
Helpfulness and the completeness of information by the staff
The car engine was very noisy and had some jerky movement when it reached slightly above 80kph.
7.4
MEIOctober 18, 2017
Staff are helpful and kind.
There’s no petrol station in the kansai airport but from the beginning the staff told us we could fill the petrol here while returning the car.
6.8
September 8, 2017
1)Two staffs came to check and witness the issues i indicated as well recorded on a sheet. 2) They drove the car to the spot 3) They found belongs I forgot in the car when returning
1)There're no gas station at the airport. Not convenient for those full-full gas policy users.
8.4
August 7, 2017
The car rental office only opened at 8:00am. I need to wait for more than 30 minutes to return the car. This is not convenient for me as I am taking an early flight. Nissan should open the office earlier.
4.8
July 17, 2017
Built-in GPS is not very effective.
7.4
July 11, 2017
Excellent
Nil
8.4
NapoleaoJuly 10, 2017
There is not much option with the car
6.6
JohnJune 25, 2017
Easy enough to find. Check in was good and quick. Drop off was amazing! Guided into a car at airport. Guide checked the car condition with us and took the keys, we didn't even have to go to the office! The best service ever.
We were English only speakers in Japan, first visit. The GPS was bit of a struggle. Never trust it to take you by the most logical route. Nearly had us up some goat tracks when we should have been on a motor-way! It kept reverting to Japanese at the worst times! Not good for a marriage.We had to have strangers set for us to get back to the airport!
8.8
May 15, 2017
Good service and clear explanation for all conditions of rental.noth
Nothing
6.2
May 15, 2017
The service.
The fee when I didn't fill the gas.
8.6
March 16, 2017
I got an upgrade on the car to P1
The car is a little but dirty outside. The windshield have a lot of rain dust.
6.8
February 8, 2017
Take too long to pick up the car
7.2
YuNungFebruary 8, 2017
Everything about it, plus nissan did a great job recommending a very eco car, saved a lot of gas money on this trip!
Nothing
9.4
January 1, 2017
Prime location for pick up and return car.
The charge of snow tyres is a bit too high.
7.4
November 28, 2016
The staff all spoke English and could explain the working of the sat nav and on where to fill up with gasoline on our return
8.2
November 9, 2016
-Good Service -Multi Language GPS was key
8.4
August 9, 2016
The car is too small and cannot take 5 peoples as mention.
5.8
TAOJuly 7, 2016
Few steps for renting Nice stuff for helping Good condition of the Car, which less than 11000KM
None
9.2
TonyJuly 7, 2016
GPS function is good
Lack of rear camera which I found not convenient when doing reserve parking
8.0
May 3, 2016
Simple
8.0
March 29, 2016
return car entrance was not clear and hard to find.
8.8
YickMarch 7, 2016
Rentalcars.com given the diversification of the "Estate cars" vehicle that allow more storage capacity with less passengers, that can save money from renting "People Carrier". I can't see this from other car rental website.
9.6
February 15, 2016
The car was nice and clean.
The Nissan staff did not recognize the English e-voucher.
8.2
February 4, 2016
Everything was very good and I want to say thank you to your staff again
9.2
YuenJanuary 3, 2016
Their service!
Nil
8.6
December 17, 2015
The car itself, the availability of GPS in English and the ETC card.
The boot is too small for the number of large luggage said to be able to carry.
8.2
KamNovember 10, 2015
friendly staff, and very efficient!
8.0
October 13, 2015
Space, vehicle was clean, service of the staff
Engine noise was loud, seems no regular tune up
6.4
October 10, 2015
The location is convenient for picking up the car and returning it. The staff are polite and friendly.
Nothing.
8.2
AndrewOctober 3, 2015
Friendly helpful staff and closeness to airport
9.2
August 1, 2015
Although I didn't get the car, NISSAN DAYZ booked online, the condition of the car, NISSAN MOCO, I picked up is good.
When I placed an order online to book a car, I was asked to update the car, from P0 to P1. So I updated the order, expecting to receive confirmation. However I haven't been told whether the updated order is effective or not, until I came to the NISSAN rental desk at the Kansai Airport. I wonder if I was told the updated order is effective or not before picking up the car.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Osaka Kansai Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.