Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Tokyo Haneda Airport

Read customer reviews on Nissan at Tokyo Haneda Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AnnaJanuary 16, 2017
Despite a little difficulty with language, all of the staff were very helpful, very friendly and very patient.
8.4
March 30, 2016
Great service was offered by staff... Return location information was also clearly provided. Overall service was excellent!
CDW was included according to confirmation, but it wasn't included at pick up! I had to pay extra for the CDW on the spot!
8.0
January 6, 2016
Clean
Abit small for the luggage
7.0
December 8, 2015
NO. EVER THING IS VERY GOOD!
8.8
NimDecember 6, 2015
The drop off point at Shinjuku was rather difficult to find. The staff was very helpful and friendly. She spoke perfect English.
6.6
October 24, 2015
The quality of the car.
The drop-off point is a bit small and congested. The service is from 8am to 8pm. A little inconvenient as my flight arrived at around 5am.
8.0
July 23, 2015
The staff at the Haneda depot is efficient and professional, speaks good Putonghua, which is out of our expectation. Clear and useful instruction.
The return location at Shinjuku is a bit difficult to locate.
7.4
EdmondJuly 22, 2015
Car was pleasant to drive. low noise low in petrol comsumtion Price was good with the GPS
nil
8.6
BoonJune 22, 2015
Nil.
Wanted to buy additional insurance to cover excess but was denied. Nissan told me the my package with car rental doesn't allow. Never had this problem when booked with Orix twice.
5.8
December 17, 2014
GPS that I rent is not in English. I have to put destination in Japanese or telephone number that is impossible for foreigner.
7.0
CHUNOctober 9, 2014
Overall better than satisfactory.
a bit tricky to locate the office to return the car, will appreciate more if more specify instruction simply by telling to park at the basement carpark!
9.333333333333334
BOBBYOctober 6, 2014
The efficient shuttle service that picked us up from the Terminal to the Nissan Depot for car pick up.
Signages should be available in English with the Nissan logo at the Shinagawa drop off depot, which is located in an underground basement car park maze. The car park probably serves 3 high rise buildings and there are multiple entrance gates underground. The Nissan drop off was quite hard to find with all signs in Japanese with no Nissan directional signs.
8.0
ArnaudAugust 14, 2014
I asked for a GPS in english and it was in japanese...
6.222222222222222
March 3, 2014
staff service
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Tokyo Haneda Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings