Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Verona Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Verona Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AdrianJune 29, 2017
Everything was great from start to finish you are always cautious hiring abroad but it could not have gone better
Nothing
8.0
SilvanoJune 26, 2017
I would like a speedy booking process.
Wait too long at the counter.
8.6
KenMarch 24, 2017
Member of Staff - Laura was very pleasant and helpful. We were upgraded to an automatic car with a great specification.
I did not realise that the upgrade was not a 4X4 and as we were going to a ski resort we did have a few traction problems which would not have been an issue in a 4X4.
8.8
AlexandrosJanuary 8, 2017
Clean car, very extremely helpful staff
Although the car was at the requested category, we got a Fiat Qubo which was a quite strange car for a road trip (more like a mini van).
9.0
grahamOctober 29, 2016
Friendly staff.
Car was not checked with me upon the return of the car
7.8
ZiyadSeptember 28, 2016
Service and car
Nill
8.6
MaxAugust 22, 2016
Didn't get the car I was expecting unfortunately. The car I had was the same manufacturer albeit a different model. Still happy with the experience.
7.8
June 19, 2016
Economy of the car was amazing. I would like to know how many km I did on more or less one tank?
Didn't like that the car wasn't checked over with me when I dropped it off. It would have been nice to have heard that the car was in the same condition and full of deisel.
8.6
April 3, 2016
Tjñhe car snd staff. Price.
No maps
8.8
January 10, 2016
Front desk lady.. Very professional, nice, kind, and helpful
1.The cars have anyway a full insurance. Is unprofessional to ask other money for insurance for rental period 2. No winter tires, even that I specialy book for this, even de legisalation say that is obligatory in region with snow. Unprofesional to ask money for winter tires in winter... 3. Dirty inside, no windscreen liquid for below 0 temp.
6.8
September 1, 2015
Quick and easy. Decent sized car.
Staff at collection overly keen to persuade me to take a different car - confusing when in a different country.
7.6
August 18, 2015
the car and cost
hertz did not provide much guidance for ex. did not go with me initially to the car to check it, did not advise where to leave the car at return, did not come to check the car at return (I guess the think they have my credit card number so they can charge me in case there is something. .but this is not how it should be).
8.0
AlessandraAugust 15, 2015
Excellent service, great car (fiat500) and the staff at Hertz Verona were friendly and helpful. Fast pick up and drop off.
8.6
JosephJuly 17, 2015
Easy process of documentation etc.
8.8
April 27, 2015
Please make it more clear on the website that a credit, not debit card, is needed
7.6
FraserJuly 17, 2014
Lovely car, fiat 500 large. Was pleasantly surprised at size, we had 2 adults and 3 kids plus 2 suitcases plus 5 pieces of hand luggage. Plenty of room and a lovely drive.
Price of hiring 2 booster seats! Around €130 for 2 weeks, I could've drove to the nearest supermarket and purchased 2 similar seats for €10!! Disappointing.
8.88888888888889
May 17, 2014
Speed of pick up and hand back. Helped by english speaking counter staff,
The people I was travelling with used a difference hire firm and got an upgrade to the same car I had paid full price for.
8.666666666666666
AaronMay 16, 2014
Staff were friendly and efficient...really enjoyed the experience with Hertz at Verona airport
10.0
FARZADApril 21, 2014
Brand new car
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Verona Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings