Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Verona Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Verona Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 26, 2017
When I saw that the insurance purchased online during the reservation was a "rentalcars.com" insurance, and not a "Europcar" insurance, I felt deceived. I would have wished that the insurance paid would be from the rental company, or at least that the guarantees (insurance deductible) would have been equal. I would ask a better communication.
8.6
July 13, 2017
It was a very easy process at all times.
The only very minor comment is that the parking spaces at Verona airport feel very tight with steel pillars on the corners most if not all space
9.2
July 11, 2017
The protection fees to high
6.6
AnnaDecember 15, 2016
I booked fiat 500 mini specially for this trip taking me to a town with very narrow streets and expected this car to be provided. It was not available and instead I got the L format, not so appropriate for the location in question. When another small car option was requested by me I was suggested a Mini Cooper that required extra payment
8.6
AlexDecember 7, 2016
When I picked up the car,on the back door was a dent,while the guy from the desk told me the car is undamaged.it will be very unpleasant if accuse me that I damaged the car
9.2
June 8, 2016
Left wallet in car when dropped off. Was in a big rush and on return they where very helpful in finding my wallet.
9.0
antonyAugust 28, 2015
Speed of picking up and dropping off
There was some scratches on the car. It wasn't made clear how I should note them, or even if I should.
8.8
July 22, 2015
The staff on the desk.
The car was dirty.
6.6
StephenOctober 14, 2014
Efficient fast and good quality car. Helpful staff
Covered parking area made it hard to properly inspect vehicle for faults due to light levels - but all the car rental companies at Verona airport use the same area .
9.11111111111111
October 8, 2014
Got a Toyota instead of the quoted Peugoet, but it was really nice anyway
8.444444444444445
August 26, 2014
Larger car than booked
The car was pretty worn having covered almost 50,000 kms - a lot for a rental car
7.111111111111111
TerenceAugust 10, 2014
Nothing given the disaster of a car.
I was 'upgraded' to an large Open SUV which drove like a tank and consumed about 9.7l/100km of diesel. A disaster of a car. I had booked an Opel Insignia estate which would have been ideal.
4.888888888888889
PetriAugust 3, 2014
Verona airport location Was very good. Car Was in good shape and service Was ok.
Car drop off in Florence Was difficult to find and Was not instructed when we picked up the car in Verona.
6.666666666666667
EdwardJuly 20, 2014
I returned the car one day earlier and left a 500€deposit which I hope will be refunded as there was no damage and the vehicle was returned full of fuel Eddy Krieger Paxtours travel. Sydney australia.tel +61408547138
8.0
July 6, 2014
Quick friendly and efficient
No negative comments at all
9.555555555555555
July 1, 2014
quick efficient service
nothing.
7.333333333333333
JulieMay 29, 2014
Easy to book, pick the car up and drop it off with no hassle.
I telephoned a few days before our trip and asked to take the car back 2 days early but it was going to cost me £5 extra to do so!
8.0
DonnachaMay 28, 2014
The GPS sticky pad would not stick or lock on. When I informed counter staff he said it was only one they had left. My wife had to hold GPS in her hand and navigate me. They only problem I encountered
7.777777777777778
April 21, 2014
The counter was easy to find and staff helpful, the rental was easily effected and the car easy to find. We were most impressed.
The child's car seat, although serviceable, had definitely seen better days.
10.0
March 9, 2014
The car was new and nice.
The trunk of lancia delta was to small for me. I did order fiat croma. They said that don't have anymore, because it's an old model.The car had no winter tyres. I did took chains luckily. In other case I would have huge problem in the mountains.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Verona Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings