Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Buchbinder logo - rentalcars.com

Buchbinder Reviews Verona Airport

Read customer reviews on Buchbinder at Verona Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 20, 2017
Loved this company. No aggressive selling techniques. Will look to use again.
All positive.
8.2
May 19, 2017
Helpful staff
N/A
7.2
October 11, 2016
Ease of collection and drop off Counter staff spoke excellent English which for me was great.
No Comment
9.4
FredericAugust 3, 2016
All
no reduction due to return the vehicle 2 days before ...
8.0
BrianJuly 25, 2016
Good location on Airport
Lighter socket did not work so cold not use sat nav. Car returned 3 days ago and deposit still shown as pending on my credit card
7.4
July 13, 2016
Very helpful staff, car in excellent condition, easy to drive and very clean. Highly recommend
8.6
June 25, 2016
The car was in good condition. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Nothing
7.8
September 26, 2015
The guy that picked us up and dropped us off was very professional, kind, cordial and friendly. So was the counter lady. Thanks guys!
I didn't like the bad weather on Sunday :-) everything else was good
9.2
August 27, 2015
All very helpful and speak perfect English
8.6
ArturAugust 18, 2015
Great staff, courteous and friendly!
Car was very low-power, hard to drive it.
8.2
DamianJuly 22, 2015
No request to take out extra insurance. Brand new car Opel Zafira,friendly staff,quick pick-up and return.
8.6
DavidJune 26, 2015
Was efficient
Would have liked to have been told we would be picked up at the airport and driven 5 minutes away
8.8
ScottOctober 21, 2014
Excellent overall service. We were greeted at the airport on time. Quick and smooth signing documents and handing over keys. Great car and outstanding value. Would definitely recommend
n/a
10.0
AndrewSeptember 16, 2014
Free upgraded car, simple and easy
9.777777777777779
IanAugust 22, 2014
Fantastic value , good service. Will use again.
9.555555555555555
WilliamAugust 11, 2014
Friendly staff , very efficient ! I would recommend Buchbinder.
The Opel Zafira had a noisey wheel bearing ! It was only noticeable at 45km/h though , I lived with it though !
10.0
ChrisAugust 2, 2014
just the vehicle was too big for our needs.
8.444444444444445
July 31, 2014
We were in a rush on dropping the vehicle off and the girl at the counter was very friendly, spoke good english and speeded up the process.
The address for drop off was missing from any documentation. I called the office to ask for the address to which i was given a different address. This led to being very late arriving for drop off but the staff were very good when we got there.
8.0
PhilipJuly 18, 2014
Competitive price. Car was a Dascia Stepwise which was very suitable to our needs.
Uncertainty of pick up at Verona. We had to phone only to find they were already at the airport but had taken other passengers to their coach instead of waiting for everyone.
7.777777777777778
KenJuly 17, 2014
Value for money
10.0
July 12, 2014
An excellent service and upgraded to a larger and new car.
9.333333333333334
keithJuly 3, 2014
great staff to deal with
finding the buchbinder depot but that was my fault
9.333333333333334
July 3, 2014
Pleasant and easy handover
Not met airport and we had to make several phone calls to arrange collection. In future I'd make sure I was armed with all the appropriate numbers.
5.555555555555555
DonaldJune 26, 2014
Everything was fine,with one exception
On arrival we were given an opel zafira which was too large as my partner was not happy to drive a big car.I phoned your office the next day and told that a vw polo would be available in two days.we went back to your rental office and changed cars.I appreciate that it is not always possible to have exactly what was asked for ie.polo or similar,but we were aware a small car would be ideal for us.I have to say that the staff at verona were first class,very helpful and understanding.Well done to them .Will use your services again.
9.11111111111111
BeverlyJune 26, 2014
The car was clean and easy to drive
The rep arrived 20 minutes late to the gate to pick us up. We had a small child with us. When I rang the contact number for the company it said wrong number. When the rep finally arrived I said he was late and his reply was'I know', there was no apology and I was in the process of calling rental cars in England to find out what was happening which in turn cost me money.
6.222222222222222
ArtemMay 7, 2014
Great service and communication. Nice clean car.
Nothing.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Buchbinder Rating
Verona Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations